Chevron Left
Вернуться к Customer Service Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Customer Service Fundamentals от партнера Ускорители обучения

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,080
Рецензии: 325

О курсе

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree, an one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. Customer Service is a perfect entry point to start your career in IT, with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the Customer Service Fundamentals course. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer Service Specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear, concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity, and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules, and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the learning components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations....
Фильтр по:

101–125 из 332 отзывов о курсе Customer Service Fundamentals

автор: José M R B

20 янв. 2021 г.

I think if I could apply everything that was taught in this course, I could be an excellent Customer Service Rep.

автор: ABASIAMA N

19 июня 2021 г.

It was a wonder and very practical course filled with insights of how to render an effective customer support.

автор: Saranya B

29 мая 2021 г.

Course was really excellent and standard of course was high, Sure this will help us for our career enhancement

автор: Myles R

14 авг. 2020 г.

Very informational Certificate and I can't wait to utilize the information I learned here in my future career!

автор: ARMAN D

20 окт. 2019 г.

it was very useful and interesting I hope it will be some other courses more about IT SUPPORT specifically too

автор: Haider A S

17 мая 2020 г.

One of great courses and so many assignments, i learned much of it and so happy to receive my certification

автор: bhupesa p

17 февр. 2020 г.

Its unbelievable, I feel, this course improve my soft skill and confidence. Thanks coursera and thanks IBM.

автор: Abhijit S

24 дек. 2021 г.

All learning point & assignments are very helpful to our day to dat activity & increase our knowledge

автор: Liz M

14 нояб. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed this course. I will recommend. You will learn a whole other level of customer service !

автор: Anne O

9 апр. 2022 г.

very happy i took this course, it has really broaden my scope and awareness regarding customer service.

автор: Sibulelo S

12 авг. 2021 г.

very useful cause I'm doing the job I really enjoyed the course thanks a lot for this opportunity given

автор: Lorrence M A

27 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course to learn new skills as well as collaborating with students to learn and sharing ideas.

автор: Efraín C B

13 апр. 2022 г.

It is a very complete course I learned a lot about how to deal with costumers, and being a good agent.

автор: Allan L C C

3 авг. 2021 г.

It is a very good course , you can learn a lot about costumer services and have and deep knowledge.

автор: WILLIAM R L

14 авг. 2020 г.

Importante que pueda tener la certificación por parte de una empresa de gran importancia como IBM.

автор: Glory E

26 мая 2022 г.

This was a very detailed and awesome learning experience of Customer Service Fundamentals for me.

автор: Rahul V

12 мая 2021 г.

Very useful learning that can be applied in day to day work. The teaching methodology is awesome.

автор: Andrea P

6 окт. 2019 г.

great course and great/clear videos, explanations and excercise to develop these essential skills

автор: Mariyam F S

1 авг. 2019 г.

An excellent experience and in-depth learning about customer relationship and engagement process.

автор: Chisom U

27 апр. 2022 г.

This course is very educating and insightful. I enjoyed every lesson that was taught. Keep it up

автор: Onukaogu K O

11 мар. 2022 г.

I really enjoyed this learning process and I look fort taking other courses as soon as possible.

автор: Lal P C

18 июля 2019 г.

Really very nice course . Which give details description of Customer Service and it's aspects.

автор: Fabíola O F S

27 июля 2020 г.

curso muito bom, bem explicativo e detalhado, ganhei auxilio financeiro, e estou muito grata.

автор: Julian K

10 мая 2019 г.

It is very helpful and i would recommend that everyone gets an opportunity to do this course.

автор: milenaguila 6

6 янв. 2022 г.

Es muy bueno el curso ya que le enseña como afrontar las llamadas de clientes insatisfechos.