Chevron Left
Вернуться к Customer Segmentation and Prospecting

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Customer Segmentation and Prospecting от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.8
Оценки: 165
Рецензии: 32

О курсе

In Course 1, we set the foundation for the Art of Sales Specialization and offer a new mindset for becoming a high-performer in sales. We will discuss the Knowledge, Skill and Discipline that you need to stand out in your industry, and create a goal for you to reach by the end of the specialization. Finally, you will learn how to talk about yourself and your business. You will build your personal Sales Trailer and learn how to get into and out of sales conversations quickly and effectively. About the Specialization: The purpose of this Specialization is to make you as efficient and effective in selling as possible. You will gain several critical skills and disciplines that will accelerate your success with your small or large company and your life. The ability to sell is a necessity in this world. Whether it’s standing out in a crowd, selling yourself to a new employer, or winning new customers; selling is something we do every day, and we should be great at it! This Specialization is designed as an adventure of discovery. You will be tested, taught and transformed through a series of lectures, discussions and exercises that are designed to push you up and out of your comfort zone. You will learn how to target and acquire customers and get them to fall in love.....

Лучшие рецензии

LL

Jul 20, 2018

I learned so much from Craig in this course about how to improve my sales efforts. I'm excited to take the entire series of courses, and to further improving. Thank you to him and the team.

SJ

Mar 22, 2019

Great information for sales professionals. Some of the things you will learn include sending compelling emails to prospects and how to qualify a lead fast. I highly recommend this class.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 34 отзывов о курсе Customer Segmentation and Prospecting

автор: Travis A P

Jun 18, 2019

Some of it is very basic (filtering), but there are a few sections that are real gems (sales pitch, working a room).

автор: VIJAY R

Jun 14, 2019

Wonderful approach

Tries to make the student work on a completely different manner!

автор: Kalilou T

Jun 11, 2019

This course really offers me very goods tools in order to engage, connect and follow up with prospects.

I highly recommend.

автор: Bryan D

May 11, 2019

Tremendously impactful. Thank you Craig for sharing. I was impressed with the brevity and clarity of the message -- it's not a burden to take. But it sticks.

I would highly recommend to anyone interested in sales, leadership, or influence. It's high impact for low effort -- the holy grail for busy professionals.

автор: Cristian F C M

May 01, 2019

Really powerful tips. The readings and the authors are remarkable.

автор: April J

Apr 05, 2019

Craig has offered me with every thing I was looking for for the initial sales conversation and practice, and all the lessons in this course is so useful and coming in handy most of the time.

The progress I have achieved has been unique and worthy of recognition. I hope that I can keep learning from Craig even though the courses are going to be expensive for someone like me from a developing country. This course, however, was so down-to-earth I saved just enough money for it.

автор:

Mar 28, 2019

Very well explained training program by Craig. Thank you.

автор: Sandra J

Mar 22, 2019

Great information for sales professionals. Some of the things you will learn include sending compelling emails to prospects and how to qualify a lead fast. I highly recommend this class.

автор: anil b

Feb 17, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

автор: Matthew D

Feb 05, 2019

Great course. Will definitely recommend to my colleagues.

автор: shreya g

Jan 20, 2019

you donr even provide results

автор: Carlos E S M

Jan 11, 2019

There are good advices, but it's basic/beginner in knowledge.

автор: Imam A S

Dec 19, 2018

T

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

e

s

I

s

a

n

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

автор: Michiel v V

Dec 04, 2018

Good practical course. Clear structure and build-up. Personnaly I miss some depth in the explanations why things work or not. But that is also personal. In general great course.

автор: SHRUTI S

Nov 16, 2018

Amazing course! Glad to learn it through this platform.

автор: Joseph B

Nov 15, 2018

The course is very beneficial, it helps you build a toolkit and be more confident to go to the market.

автор: Andrew S

Nov 14, 2018

Professor Wortmann is an inspiring and organized instructor. Highly recommended.

автор: Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

автор: Almas A S

Nov 04, 2018

A Very Practical Course. Gives you the motivation to take initiatives.

автор: Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Great course. Very useful learnings and materials

автор: Jan G

Oct 16, 2018

Very good course for the beginners and a great charismatic teacher.

автор: Artemisia R C

Sep 28, 2018

really good introduction, thank you

автор: Antonio C V G

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent!

автор: Amar J

Aug 20, 2018

Good Online Course.......

автор: Mario M

Aug 17, 2018

great course