Chevron Left
Вернуться к Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 244
Рецензии: 34

О курсе

In this course, you will: • Learn about Tensor objects, the fundamental building blocks of TensorFlow, understand the difference between the eager and graph modes in TensorFlow, and learn how to use a TensorFlow tool to calculate gradients. • Build your own custom training loops using GradientTape and TensorFlow Datasets to gain more flexibility and visibility with your model training. • Learn about the benefits of generating code that runs in graph mode, take a peek at what graph code looks like, and practice generating this more efficient code automatically with TensorFlow’s tools. • Harness the power of distributed training to process more data and train larger models, faster, get an overview of various distributed training strategies, and practice working with a strategy that trains on multiple GPU cores, and another that trains on multiple TPU cores. The DeepLearning.AI TensorFlow: Advanced Techniques Specialization introduces the features of TensorFlow that provide learners with more control over their model architecture and tools that help them create and train advanced ML models. This Specialization is for early and mid-career software and machine learning engineers with a foundational understanding of TensorFlow who are looking to expand their knowledge and skill set by learning advanced TensorFlow features to build powerful models....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
1 февр. 2021 г.

great to learn things about writing custom training loops, and distributed training of deep learning models.

DG
26 нояб. 2020 г.

A very detailed course with lots of nitty gritty. Learned a lot and of course enjoyed it thoroughly.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 34 отзывов о курсе Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow

автор: DEBASHIS G

27 нояб. 2020 г.

A very detailed course with lots of nitty gritty. Learned a lot and of course enjoyed it thoroughly.

автор: sameer s

23 нояб. 2020 г.

short and sweet course :)

автор: Hüseyin K

16 февр. 2021 г.

It is necessary to do great research, coding and grapple with many mistakes in order to make very effective and possible works with Tensorflow. In this course I learned a lot in a short time. If I researched what I learned here for days, I could only put it together. Thanks Laurance and all coursera team in the back.

автор: Homayoun

23 апр. 2021 г.

My favorite part of this course and other courses in this and other TensorFlow specializations offer by Laurence and Deep learnign.AI is the recaps at the beginning of every video; He connects all the videos and concepts together and makes the learner understand where they are and where they're going and why.

автор: Francois R

6 мар. 2021 г.

Great Course,

It would have been laborious for me to try to learn about Tensorflow graph mode and Tensorflow distributed training by myself.

The thing was chopped in very small chunks that were very easy to digest.

The best part is that I now have working notebook examples that I can use.

Thanks

автор: Rajendra A

16 июля 2021 г.

5 stars for excellent videos, contents and code walkthrough. Insipired me to learn more and experiment on distributed training and custom training loop.

автор: Animesh

2 февр. 2021 г.

great to learn things about writing custom training loops, and distributed training of deep learning models.

автор: Nikolay S

28 февр. 2021 г.

This course was fantastic! Laurence and DeepLearning.ai team did great job. Definitely recommended.

автор: Abdelrahman A

21 янв. 2021 г.

He is a very good instructor and the content is well prepared, also the course covers rare topics.

автор: Tuan D V

11 авг. 2021 г.

R​eally helpful for people who want to learn deeply TensorFlow in terms of Deep Learning

автор: Artur Z

8 янв. 2021 г.

Difficult concepts are explained with simple words and simple examples. Great course

автор: 동인 장

29 мар. 2021 г.

very good class to teach distributed training using mult-gpus and tpus

автор: Gonzalo G

20 февр. 2021 г.

One of the most interesting and intese courses I have done!

автор: Marco S

29 июля 2021 г.

The best course I have taken on Coursera so far.

автор: Yasar M

18 июня 2021 г.

Excellent course. Difficulty level is just right

автор: Marco

14 окт. 2021 г.

s​aved me a ton of time. thank you very much

автор: Pratama A A

6 апр. 2021 г.

Precise and easy to understand for begineer

автор: Himasha J

25 окт. 2021 г.

great course , highly recommended

автор: David J

25 нояб. 2021 г.

It was very informative and fun.

автор: Ashish P

30 июня 2021 г.

Wonderful Explained this course.

автор: Aleksandr S

29 янв. 2021 г.

Very informative and cool stuff

автор: Cristian B

2 окт. 2021 г.

great training for developers

автор: Alexander Z

26 янв. 2021 г.

Thanks a lot! Greate course.

автор: Ed H N C

23 янв. 2021 г.

Its getting difficult.

автор: Jorge S

29 мар. 2021 г.

Best content around !