Chevron Left
Вернуться к Криптография

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Криптография от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,203
Рецензии: 220

О курсе

This course will introduce you to the foundations of modern cryptography, with an eye toward practical applications....

Лучшие рецензии

EB
18 нояб. 2016 г.

Very interesting course. I would like programming assignments to be mandatory, not optional. Or at least there should be a way to get some information that the assignment is passed on Coursera page.

LY
3 нояб. 2016 г.

Wonderful and well organized course, it is really recommended to take it for those who are interested, which will definitely provide you with really understanding of cryptography!

Фильтр по:

201–217 из 217 отзывов о курсе Криптография

автор: Hernan G M

15 дек. 2018 г.

Interesting review of all crypto basics, maths. It is an starting point, the first gate, then you may go deeper and discover more details and applications.

автор: Ansh S

15 июня 2017 г.

It was mostly theory . Wished for understanding about tools , etc. and see and perform some real things. I don't know , I expected a tad more.

автор: Ivan G

23 июля 2019 г.

Very dull. Every time I try to watch a video, I find myself having a nap. Go for Cryptography I instead.

автор: Malaval R

18 янв. 2018 г.

Very complex, but interresting

автор: Harshil R

21 окт. 2020 г.

Good Course

автор: Zili X

5 июля 2019 г.

good course

автор: 郭律磊

27 окт. 2016 г.

Too fast...

автор: bollarapu p s

30 окт. 2021 г.

good

автор: HASANJI M B Z A H

3 сент. 2021 г.

nn

автор: Janne O

22 нояб. 2019 г.

I think this course is mostly useless. For people outside academia it's way too much in the weeds of formal proofs and mathematical constructs to give any practical knowledge to use in software engineering. On the other hand someone already in academia and studying mathematics and cryptography would probably already know this stuff. So I don't know what the target audience for this course is, but I know it's not me.

автор: Ayo O

15 мар. 2021 г.

This course is hard to follow. Not much explanation or readable materials are provided just formulas that are unusable. As a mathematics student and a big fan of probability, I think each module need to be more polished and straight-forward to understand rather than just pouring formulas.

I find it very hard to follow and think I should be using the time to go over another course.

автор: Itay G

5 дек. 2020 г.

The lessons were too long, it is very hard to stay focus on these videos.

автор: Adam R

5 дек. 2016 г.

This is a good course for deciding if you want to pursue a more advanced degree in Cryptography, Computer Science, or Mathematics, but As part of a Cyber Security specialization, your paying customers are most likely working professional engineers or programmers, interested in practical applications of cryptography that they can use in order to create secure systems and services. This is a mathematics course and your paying customers are not going to use the knowledge from this course in their jobs. This is not an indictment of the instructor, but of the content itself. It is the wrong content for your target customer.

автор: Christian M T

29 февр. 2016 г.

I found some slides to be inaccurate which makes the material difficult to learn. Also I found the instructor's presentation style to be too abstract. I think a more practical style would be more suitable.

автор: MIGUEL A M S

25 дек. 2016 г.

They say that if you don't have anything good to say it's better not to say anything at all.

автор: J S

10 дек. 2018 г.

The way the course was tought increased the difficulty of the materials covered, needlesly.

автор: Hager O

4 авг. 2020 г.

full of theoretical concepts