Chevron Left
Вернуться к Криптография I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Криптография I от партнера Стэнфордский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,864

О курсе

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

Лучшие рецензии

BH

13 янв. 2020 г.

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

LG

15 дек. 2017 г.

This course gives is perfect to start learning cryptography, explanations are detailed, topics carefully selected combining theory with real world examples and making emphasis in important details.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 801 отзывов о курсе Криптография I

автор: Hilmi E

29 мая 2017 г.

Excellent course.. A wonderful mix of sound theory and practical applications. Delivered by one of the top experts in the field and his excellent support team..

автор: Vadim B

3 июня 2017 г.

I really enjoyed Dan's lectures; in my opiniont the course is more mathematical/theoretical and less real world examples. But that's the spirit of academy! :)

автор: Eduardo M P T

18 июня 2016 г.

Very good course, it's easy to understand the concepts and the programming assignments help to understand the details of the implementation of the algorithms.

автор: Maheshbabu C

3 сент. 2021 г.

I have enjoyed while writing a quiz once and twice. There is a options to write a quiz 3 times. I think everyone will enjoy while writing the weekly quizes.

автор: ALTUG T

27 окт. 2021 г.

It's been a terrific experience with cryptography. I'm glad I attended this online course. I'm planning to join cryptography II as soon as I have a chance.

автор: abcdalireza

25 авг. 2019 г.

Before I started this lecture I would not expected it to be that good, but now I feel really good about it and deeply impressed by it's quality. Thank you

автор: João J

21 окт. 2017 г.

Thank you very much for this course! It was incredibly helpful. It will allow me to further investigate this topic. I'm looking forward for Cryptography 2

автор: Simon M

27 мар. 2019 г.

Great course. It's in depth and requires some effort, especially if working full time, but really great theory based overview of common crypto concepts.

автор: Pedro R

19 мар. 2017 г.

Amazing!!! It was long, but totally worth it. I hardly believe that such material is given for free in this platform. Thanks a lot to Dan for the course.

автор: Divyanshu S

11 янв. 2020 г.

I started this course just for fun and out of curiosity. By the time the course ended, I was in love with crypto. Very well explained, very good course.

автор: Ján S

15 нояб. 2018 г.

This course really teaches the theory I was missing while using all the latest crypto tech practically and understanding it conceptually. Thank you Dan!

автор: Miguel R

25 авг. 2021 г.

Good material, and great lectures, Dan really manages to make the material understandable and his style is engaging. Loved the article recommendations.

автор: Herbert K

28 нояб. 2016 г.

The explanations are clear and the topics are relevant, interesting, and well explained. I have a background in computing science and machine learning.

автор: Ramaswamy I

21 сент. 2016 г.

This is a fantastic course. It has greatly kindled my interest in cryptography, and I look forward to learning more on the subject from Prof Dan Boneh.

автор: Theo G

21 июня 2022 г.

A​n excellent presentation of highly technical material in a way that is accessible to (almost) everyone, by a leading expert in the area. Well done!

автор: Aneesh S

3 февр. 2019 г.

The topics were a bit difficult, but the teaching style made it easy to understand. Next time Please show us the programming section of cryptography.

автор: Prafull K J

21 июля 2020 г.

Exceptional material covered by Prof. Dan Boneh! His lectures are a treasure and I am sure I will keep going back to them to refresh my foundations.

автор: Ruchit R

3 янв. 2018 г.

Was fast paced and very well designed course. Enjoyed all the aspects of the course and got to know many things regarding cryptography in practice.

автор: Chitrang S

1 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent Course. Requires lot of patience but the rewards are extremely great.

Learned a lot about internals mathematics involved in Cryptography.

автор: Jing Q

3 июня 2017 г.

Great introduction to cryptography. I have learned a lot from it, but still, there is much to study in this field. Surely I would come back again.

автор: Pierre D

12 февр. 2017 г.

This course is brillant, with awesome (optional) coding problems to learn who to go from theory to practice! Thanks for these wonderful materials.

автор: Christian F

1 мар. 2020 г.

I think this course was an ecelent course. Too short and too many information. High-level teach by amazing Harvard professor. Thanks Dan Boneh.

автор: Mohamud A J

8 окт. 2019 г.

Excellent course material with even more excellent Professor. thank you prof. for your generosity. thank you coursera for making this available.

автор: Algorithm Y

1 мар. 2017 г.

Thank you very much for anyone that make this course very interactive and fun. Special thank's for Prof. Dan Boneh as Instructor in this course.

автор: Hkawng D J

17 окт. 2021 г.

A​ bit hard for a person like me from thrid world at first but when you are into it, it become more clear. A great course. Yes, a great course.