Chevron Left
Вернуться к Криптография I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Криптография I от партнера Стэнфордский университет

4.8
stars
Оценки: 2,992
Рецензии: 594

О курсе

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

Лучшие рецензии

BH

Jan 14, 2020

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

BC

Mar 11, 2017

Cutting edge cryptography topics. Good explanations and slides, but pause button is highly recommended. Can be a bit too mathematical for the general public, and not very formal for mathematicians.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 578 отзывов о курсе Криптография I

автор: Manazir A

Apr 18, 2016

Fantastic course. I am getting preliminary idea of cryptography from this course. Hope to take the "Cryptography II" course as well.

автор: JOHAN E

Mar 08, 2018

Awesome course. Really tough math wise for me, having come into this straight out of high school. Made it though, and learnt heaps!

автор: carlos g

Jan 10, 2018

great course i learn a lot and let me know that i need to learn a lot more, thanks Dan and all the folks that answer on the forums

автор: Purusharth A

Nov 04, 2017

Best course for learning cryptography. Assignments questions are challenging and test every knowledge you learn during the course.

автор: Daniel B

Jul 13, 2018

Amazing course full of useful content! Professor Dan Boneh presents complex cryptographic topics in a very understandable manner.

автор: Arnon S

Jan 12, 2018

The course is very interesting. Dan Boneh really explains the material very well and in an interseting way. Waiting for Crypto II

автор: Daniel M

Sep 11, 2017

Sencillo, pero suficiente para que el que está un poco interesado en el mundo de la criptografía quede más que decidido a seguir.

автор: Gina J

May 10, 2018

This guy is SO MONEY!! He makes it look like you could do cryptography in your sleep. Which I am almost convinced he must do ;~D

автор: Vladislav K

Jun 01, 2017

An interesting course. I liked the optional programming exercises most. I hope Cryptography II is as interesting as this course.

автор: Camilo H V G

Sep 21, 2016

Dan Boneh is an excellent techer, he has the ability to simplify complex topic. So greatful to be able to take clasess with him.

автор: Juraj B

May 24, 2017

Interesting content, very well presented. Exams are really great - they require thinking and they also explain new information.

автор: Игонин А А

May 29, 2016

It's a great course! Professor Boneh has done really big work to explain the principals of cryptography. I really enjoyed it.)

автор: Brunno V

Feb 27, 2018

Course is really good and really in depth.

But PLEASE ADD ELLIPTIC CURVES AS THEY ARE GETTING MORE AND MORE RELEVANT EACH DAY.

автор: matt h

Feb 17, 2018

Very informative and well designed. Programming assignments are especially interesting. It requires quite a hard work, though

автор: Balistreri

Nov 07, 2017

Haven't completed the course but, I can already tell the Prof. is much better than my Prof. @ ucsd. Excellent communication!

автор: Rik B

May 03, 2017

Well structured course. Accessible for everyone who has an interest in cryptography. Really good in repeating the key points.

автор: Hung N

Dec 07, 2018

This course provide a great source of knowledge, Professor Dan Boneh is really good in spreading knowledge. Highly Recommand

автор: Christer J

Jan 04, 2020

Very instructive videos and lectures, did the course to get an better insight into crypto and it gave me just what I wanted

автор: Rahul B S

Jun 06, 2019

This course's take on Cryptography seems very unique. I would love to be a part of the next course. Eagerly waiting for it.

автор: Jacob R

Mar 13, 2016

Excellent course for those of you who want to know the very inner workings of encryption, how it works and why we use it.

автор: Georgi A

May 26, 2018

Amazing course. I would recommend it to everyone who is interested into more in-depth cryptography knowledge. Good job !

автор: 黃暐倫

Oct 29, 2017

Thanks to this nice course, I now have some basic ideas about my Special Project. I am now anticipating Cryptography II.

автор: Ang L

Apr 10, 2017

Succinct but in-depth course about the important crypto primitives and how they work behind the scene. Awesome course!

автор: Sai K A

Dec 24, 2019

Really good course..but application should've been taught ..was very tough to learn coding it in python from scratch

автор: Juan P V C

Jun 03, 2017

Excelllent course , the evaluations are hard but i think that is because the topic need mathematical and algoritms