Chevron Left
Вернуться к Криптография I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Криптография I от партнера Стэнфордский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,456
Рецензии: 727

О курсе

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

Лучшие рецензии

BH
13 янв. 2020 г.

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

LG
15 дек. 2017 г.

This course gives is perfect to start learning cryptography, explanations are detailed, topics carefully selected combining theory with real world examples and making emphasis in important details.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 711 отзывов о курсе Криптография I

автор: Algorithm Y

1 мар. 2017 г.

Thank you very much for anyone that make this course very interactive and fun. Special thank's for Prof. Dan Boneh as Instructor in this course.

автор: Bai S

7 авг. 2016 г.

No matter whether you know what Cryptography is, and if you don't know whether you like it, you'll find the answer after taking this course.

автор: Simon C

16 авг. 2017 г.

My background is in mathematics, I found this course had very good explanations as well as a range of optional further reading / exercises.

автор: Vijai K S

14 июня 2016 г.

This time it will be finished. I have such a craze on cryptography and network security. i want to finish the course perfectly this time :)

автор: Petar P

24 мая 2020 г.

Amazing content, great structure, easy examples even for first-timers, and a handful of extra-reading resources. Recommended for everyone.

автор: Sangar S

28 июня 2020 г.

This course is filled with a great amount of information covered at a fast pace. A must do course if you need to get into Cyber Security.

автор: Olusola A

12 июня 2018 г.

Good pace , reading along the transcribed speeches of the professor.The professor broke down the lesson into easily understandable bits.

автор: Waleed A

13 июня 2017 г.

This is really awesome for basic learners of cryptography. This course motivated me to choose Cybersecurity field for my future studies.

автор: Vigneswaran R

31 окт. 2019 г.

Very interesting. A little fast paced. As suggested, we should pause, think, and then continue, in order to get most out of the course.

автор: Bastien T

25 февр. 2018 г.

Many thanks to Dan Boneh and everyone involved in preparing this amazing course!

I can't wait for Cryptography 2 (hopefully this fall?).

автор: Humberto M

7 апр. 2017 г.

Excellent course. Dan explains crypto from the ground up making it easy to understand more advanced constructions as the weeks advance.

автор: Мазин С В

24 авг. 2020 г.

Very informative and convinient course, everything is pretty easy to understand thanks to Stanford University, Coursera and Dan Boneh!

автор: Wessel v W

28 нояб. 2019 г.

Awesome, good explanations, pretty hard on the math area (for me) but once you understand the way Dan explains it it's easy to follow.

автор: Augusto H d L Q

23 сент. 2019 г.

O Curso é ótimo, está me ajudando bastante, faço o download dos videos e do material e estudo em casa e me preparo para as avaliações!

автор: Jocelyn H

4 мая 2017 г.

This was a very helpful introductory course I would recommend to anyone with no experience. Lectures were clear and easily understood.

автор: Rodrigo R P

21 нояб. 2019 г.

An amazing course. As a person who deals directly with cryptography i see myself with a huge knowledge improvement doing this course

автор: Satvik C

22 янв. 2017 г.

There is no reason why this course deserves anything less than 5 stars.

Everthying is nicely explained and there is so much to learn.

автор: Andrés G

3 авг. 2016 г.

Teacher is very clear and the course contents are very good. This course is highly recommendable to any who is interested in crypto.

автор: Manazir A

18 апр. 2016 г.

Fantastic course. I am getting preliminary idea of cryptography from this course. Hope to take the "Cryptography II" course as well.

автор: JOHAN E

8 мар. 2018 г.

Awesome course. Really tough math wise for me, having come into this straight out of high school. Made it though, and learnt heaps!

автор: carlos g

10 янв. 2018 г.

great course i learn a lot and let me know that i need to learn a lot more, thanks Dan and all the folks that answer on the forums

автор: Purusharth A

4 нояб. 2017 г.

Best course for learning cryptography. Assignments questions are challenging and test every knowledge you learn during the course.

автор: Daniel B

13 июля 2018 г.

Amazing course full of useful content! Professor Dan Boneh presents complex cryptographic topics in a very understandable manner.

автор: Arnon S

12 янв. 2018 г.

The course is very interesting. Dan Boneh really explains the material very well and in an interseting way. Waiting for Crypto II

автор: Daniel M

11 сент. 2017 г.

Sencillo, pero suficiente para que el que está un poco interesado en el mundo de la criptografía quede más que decidido a seguir.