Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business English for Cross-cultural Communication

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business English for Cross-cultural Communication от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 342
Рецензии: 95

О курсе

This course aims to prepare you for working in an cross-cultural Business setting. We'll learn about common cross-cultural theories and how they are relevant to everyday business practices in a globalised world. By combining all of your vocabulary, reading, speaking, and writing skills that you acquired in the previous three courses, you will learn how language plays an important role in cross-cultural communication. You will also enhance your cross-cultural understanding and will be able to use vocabulary, tone and style, and spoken and written communication skills within a cross-cultural Business context. Skills learned in this course help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify possible cross-cultural issues and misunderstandings in communication - apply strategies to overcome possible cross-cultural issues and misunderstandings in communication - produce documents with an appropriate style for business communication purposes within a cross-cultural situation - deliver a speech with an appropriate style for business communication purposes within a cross-cultural situation...

Лучшие рецензии

RY
17 окт. 2020 г.

Learning here is an nice experience .They have focused on the proper syllabus ,very well designed course .Must try it ,if want to improve your communication skills.

GB
28 дек. 2020 г.

It was an excellent and very helpful course for me. I`ve learned a lot about other business cultural communication, negotiation style, meeting and greeting.

Фильтр по:

76–97 из 97 отзывов о курсе Business English for Cross-cultural Communication

автор: Mar�a V P A

22 сент. 2021 г.

n​ice

автор: Reinier L

9 авг. 2020 г.

Great

автор: Shashank S A

21 апр. 2020 г.

Great

автор: LIFRINA

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Nice

автор: MORANKAR D A

11 февр. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Mihir J

23 янв. 2020 г.

nice

автор: Dijul D

1 дек. 2019 г.

good

автор: SANJIV K Y

17 дек. 2020 г.

5/5

автор: Priyankar C

25 янв. 2021 г.

G

автор: Sanika K

20 апр. 2020 г.

.

автор: Nevena A

19 мая 2020 г.

I particularly liked the topics about cross-cultural communication and from my point of view the focus of the course is on that, so the title could be "Cross-cultural communication in a business setting" or something along those lines, as the focus was not on the English language. I would be very glad to participate in a similar course done by these instructors. In my opinion there were too many peer-graded assignments.

автор: Valentina C

26 сент. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed this course, it is very interesting for who studies English as a second language, but I suggest to fix some issues with tests, it is difficult to pass the last ones because there are a lot of bugs that doesn't let you choose the right answer.

автор: Jesús A S G

31 окт. 2020 г.

It is a little exhausting doing the capstone but I will try it. The course helps to understand some possible scenarios we will face in a negotiation.

автор: deepshikha

12 мая 2020 г.

the video lessons could be more explicit and elaborate.

автор: Pryas G

8 нояб. 2020 г.

the course is good for upgrading technical skills

автор: Mustakhusen M

7 апр. 2020 г.

Very informative and insightful

автор: Тян К А

2 дек. 2021 г.

​Интересно, познавательно

автор: SOULEYMANE N M

15 июня 2021 г.

peer reviews was a pain

автор: YDS

26 апр. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Mudit T

7 янв. 2020 г.

Too many peer-graded assignments

автор: SHIMPI V N

27 янв. 2020 г.

Nice course for learning

автор: Polina V

29 дек. 2020 г.

SOS SOS SOS

Hello

I am really frustrated cause instead of paying just 44euro I was charged EVERY MONTH 44euro during 7!!! months for the the same course. I want my money back please as ap. Please help me get my money back cause THIS YEAR I have no job due to covid pandemia ....

Sincere regards

Polina