Chevron Left
Вернуться к Creativity, Innovation and Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Creativity, Innovation and Transformation от партнера Университет штата Пенсильвания

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 565
Рецензии: 128

О курсе

Our lives are being disrupted by pandemics, global warming, wars, political chaos, and technological innovations. We must prepare for an unpredictable and unknown future - and this is the goal of the course on Creativity, Innovation and Transformation (CIT)! CIT is an upgrade of the former Creativity, Innovation and Change (CIC) course, which is now streamlined and updated with a new module on Transformation. The course consists of four main Modules: Innovation Toolbox Creative Diversity CENTER Transformation The course offers unique ways to: Discover our unique creative and innovative nature Grow our sense of responsibility to ourselves and our community Transform our inner world into higher moral and ethical states Appreciate unexpected beauty and deeper meaning in our lives. Through a blend of rich and fresh perspectives on topics of creativity, innovation, and transformation, the course contributes to making us aware of our unique creative selves and how we can unfold our individuality in a world of disruptions and differences in great need of everyone’s creative, innovative and transformative potential! Welcome to CIT MOOC! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

Лучшие рецензии

TT
25 сент. 2021 г.

It's a great course. The instructors provide practical lessons and assignments to help improve learners' creativity. All the assignments are interesting. Highly recommend joining this course.

PC
31 авг. 2015 г.

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.\n\nAt the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 127 отзывов о курсе Creativity, Innovation and Transformation

автор: Jasmine L

13 июня 2020 г.

It actually provides more insight on planning and organisation of ideas based on different working styles, and embracing your own style, yet being open to others. To also learn to observe more and delve deeper into our thoughts. However, I do feel that the lessons could have been made more interesting, e.g. with illustrations/visuals/graphics of examples, or cite stories that are more light-hearted, rather than being voice-heavy and slightly monotonous at times, since this is a course on creativity.

автор: Keith

24 мая 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course and the projects given. They are different from the courses that I have taken so far. I would have given five stars if the peer-review process can be improved. During the course, I encountered plagiarism, blank submissions. Can these be better controlled by AI to sieve these out? I also had to constantly check to see if there are peer submissions I can review. Perhaps, there can be email notifications.

автор: Martin R

17 мая 2021 г.

Interesting course. it is more internal and introspective transformation that it is addressed in this course. What can be improved is to provide more techniques (some are mentioned but the is no material to use it) and how to apply them to the work. The supportive documentation could also be improved and be more innovative.

автор: Fatima M

4 мар. 2017 г.

This course really helps you look at creativity in a different way, it is very empowering but for this course to be successful you must apply what you have learned everyday, its practice otherwise the teachings will not be complete.

автор: Arpita R

9 дек. 2016 г.

It was a very interesting course. It has benefited me to stimulate my creative juices. Would really love to continue its next module if any.

Thank you all the Facilitators for your support,help and guidance.

автор: Edima

1 февр. 2016 г.

Creativity, Innovation and Change is a refreshing taking on using creativity to solve problems. It employs the use of structured but unique approaches to solve problems in an individual or team setting.

автор: Ruhani D

4 окт. 2019 г.

It's been great learning about creativity and what it means relative to innovation and change! A really good starter for anybody whose in the creative field and would like more ideation techniques!

автор: ZHAO C

7 апр. 2016 г.

I think this course is full of fun. It taught me many techniques for creating things. I think in my future life, it can help me a lot.

автор: Arturo B

20 июня 2017 г.

Great work with the motivation on the students at the balance of my spirit and CENTER, between family and work.

автор: Phyllisa M F

18 апр. 2020 г.

I think a mixture of simpler assignments could've been mixed in with the longer assignments.

автор: Yrvin Y P C

1 июня 2020 г.

It's great to be able to open your mind and really see other forms of innovation

автор: Marita A

2 мар. 2018 г.

Very insightful information that helps specifically in generating ideas.

автор: Andy Y

12 мар. 2020 г.

Course provided several new methods I was unaware of. Great Insight!

автор: KUNDAN K

1 окт. 2019 г.

it was one of the most life learning exercise

автор: Kwangnam J

12 мар. 2021 г.

It is really great to understand myself.

автор: Muhammad A

9 июня 2017 г.

It was really awesome for energati

автор: Doa'a K

21 февр. 2016 г.

amazing ideas in a simple way

автор: Jordan H

27 июля 2021 г.

Insightful and exciting!

автор: bauerbrad@hotmail.ca

10 дек. 2015 г.

thanks for a

автор: Deleted A

2 дек. 2019 г.

Very good.

автор: Piotr M

10 янв. 2017 г.

The MOOC was good and full of hidden treasures. Unfortunatelly, last week had a very low quality - it was the only part I wasn't able to take out anything. Week , on the other hand, was full of interesting techniques prsented in weekly homework and surely worth further investigation. To sum up: I'm glad I finished it, but I suggest to rearrange it's form - add some videoes, and remove other ones.

all the best,

Piotr Milewski

автор: srikanth r

16 авг. 2016 г.

The quality of videos was pretty poor. The question and answer format of discussion was not a great idea (might have been great for kids videos). Doesn't enthuse us to continue the course. Thanks however for putting the effort and making this available to everyone for free. Really appreciate that.

автор: Meghana H

27 окт. 2020 г.

too much of different topics.. but great experience in studing em all

автор: Muhammad n s

26 апр. 2020 г.

Need to revise the content and make it more attractive. Only stories from the experienced person wont develop any kind of interest of mine.

автор: 杨志远

9 сент. 2015 г.

Strong accent