Chevron Left
Вернуться к Творческое решение проблем

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Творческое решение проблем от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 2,130

О курсе

This course deals directly with your ability for creativity which is a critical skill in any field. It focuses on divergent thinking, the ability to develop multiple ideas and concepts to solve problems. Through a series of creativity building exercises, short lectures, and readings, learners develop both an understanding of creativity and increase their own ability. This course will help you understand the role of creativity and innovation in your own work and in other disciplines. It will challenge you to move outside of your existing comfort zone and to recognize the value of that exploration. This course will help you understand the importance of diverse ideas, and to convey that understanding to others. The principal learning activity in the course is a series of "differents" where you are challenged to identify and change your own cultural, habitual, and normal patterns of behavior. Beginning with a prompt, e.g. "eat something different", you will begin to recognize your own = limits and to overcome them. In addition, you are encouraged to understand that creativity is based on societal norms, and that by it's nature, it will differ from and be discouraged by society. In this course, the persistence of the creative person is developed through practice. At the same time, these exercises are constrained by concerns of safety, legality, and economics, which are addressed in their creative process....

Лучшие рецензии

EN

17 янв. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

AF

1 мар. 2016 г.

SO INTERESTING AND FUN. Have you ever took a stranger'S secret and propose another stranger to take that secret in exchange of one of his? This course is an opportunity to do crazy stuff like that!

Фильтр по:

526–550 из 659 отзывов о курсе Творческое решение проблем

автор: Ataul M

15 мая 2016 г.

It was a life changing course for me. Although I didn't attempt the certificate or the assignments, yet it has helped me a lot to take a whole new approach in my business.

автор: ANYA D A

15 июня 2020 г.

The Material seemed pretty good but the content was too similar to a class in my university which I've already taken. Also discussions tend to be a little too monotonous

автор: Emma N

3 мая 2020 г.

Really informative and practical course. Tell's you how to be more creative and why it is so. Though I would have liked to see more exercises and interact more.

автор: Janine B

26 июня 2020 г.

I liked how the course challenged my thinking again and forced me to come up with new ideas. Now I understand the process of being creative much better.

автор: Sara I A

13 февр. 2016 г.

Very intelligent approach of incentivating the creativity. Maybe the videos shall give even more activities to do. But it is a very interesting course.

автор: Joshua F K

28 июня 2020 г.

I think it is too short, but it is good enought to have the insight and main ide of how to be more creative. Thanks for the instructor God Bless u all

автор: Azim S

12 апр. 2020 г.

Its a very fast pace course and the confidence you build up is rewarding. Now after completing this course I keep finding creativity in each thing.

автор: Deleted A

14 февр. 2016 г.

This type of course I was looking for, which is fulfilled. It will help to explore and polish my creative abilities. Thank you for providing it.

автор: Smit M

19 мая 2020 г.

This is very good course , the sir who was teaching was a littlebit scary but overall course is nice,it also improved my typing speed as well.

автор: SHIVANSH S

8 мая 2020 г.

Good course, would have liked more practical exercises. Also a video conferencing /discussion online would have been cherry on top.

автор: Daniela A C L

1 мая 2020 г.

It is a good course. However, it is a little bit short but nice. And also you will have fun doing some assignments. Good luck!

автор: Jyra L T

17 июня 2020 г.

Thank you for guiding me to be more creative! I enjoyed my short journey and I also learned a lot. Keep up the good work!

автор: KAREN J S 1

11 мая 2020 г.

It was a wonderful experience. This course pushes you to come out of your comfort zone and expand your range of thinking.

автор: Prathamesh N R

14 июля 2020 г.

Performing the activities are really very effective!

Huge Thanks to the instructors

Mr. Brad Hokanson & Ms. Jody Nyboer

автор: mukesh

30 мая 2022 г.

More practice exercises should be included to increase the creativity. Otherwise this is an excellent course.

автор: Krzysztof M

23 февр. 2021 г.

Good course, interesting performative approach to creative problem solving but not enough deep-reaching.

автор: Anna S

13 июня 2020 г.

I would expect videos and photos of examples be more creative and different. Videos should be updated.

автор: Mohamed A A Y

13 дек. 2020 г.

Actually this course is very unorthodox it really inspired me to open up and think in a different way

автор: Yuki H

13 июля 2020 г.

Interesting course projects that allowed us to use our creativity in generating new, fun ideas!

автор: IRFAN A

26 апр. 2022 г.

the course brings in fresh prespectives to the table, for mid and senior level management ....

автор: Tennille G

27 июля 2017 г.

This is a fun course that makes you step out of your comfort zone and embrace your creativity.

автор: Attila É

12 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting and useful course, I love it. Some times the voice recording was not so good

автор: Arij G

14 февр. 2016 г.

Such a great MOOC, I really enjoyed it a lot!! My life is not the same after it anymore.

автор: S. M R U

13 июля 2020 г.

i have learn many information and have a skill to improve my work in critical situation

автор: Sergio F

23 мар. 2017 г.

Un muy buen curso para entender y desarrollar la creatividad necesaria en un proyecto.