Chevron Left
Вернуться к Творческое решение проблем

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Творческое решение проблем от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 2,130

О курсе

This course deals directly with your ability for creativity which is a critical skill in any field. It focuses on divergent thinking, the ability to develop multiple ideas and concepts to solve problems. Through a series of creativity building exercises, short lectures, and readings, learners develop both an understanding of creativity and increase their own ability. This course will help you understand the role of creativity and innovation in your own work and in other disciplines. It will challenge you to move outside of your existing comfort zone and to recognize the value of that exploration. This course will help you understand the importance of diverse ideas, and to convey that understanding to others. The principal learning activity in the course is a series of "differents" where you are challenged to identify and change your own cultural, habitual, and normal patterns of behavior. Beginning with a prompt, e.g. "eat something different", you will begin to recognize your own = limits and to overcome them. In addition, you are encouraged to understand that creativity is based on societal norms, and that by it's nature, it will differ from and be discouraged by society. In this course, the persistence of the creative person is developed through practice. At the same time, these exercises are constrained by concerns of safety, legality, and economics, which are addressed in their creative process....

Лучшие рецензии

EN

17 янв. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

AF

1 мар. 2016 г.

SO INTERESTING AND FUN. Have you ever took a stranger'S secret and propose another stranger to take that secret in exchange of one of his? This course is an opportunity to do crazy stuff like that!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 659 отзывов о курсе Творческое решение проблем

автор: David A

10 мая 2020 г.

Very enjoyable. Focused on aspect of problem solving that are easy to overlook and very valuable to the process ofproblemsolving.

автор: Arvind A

28 мая 2020 г.

This is the good way to start with creative thing for beginners and this course would really help to begin people to be creative.

автор: Maryna B

25 апр. 2020 г.

Useful exercises and techniques to boost your creativity, clear explanations and good content in general. Thanks for the course!

автор: RUBÍ G H G

17 июня 2021 г.

The course was amazing. Also, the content increases your creativity and the university provides techniques to keep improving.

автор: Saleh K

8 июля 2020 г.

i like our master and i do some work that i did not do never and this was amazing i like this course and creativity . thanks

автор: Joylance Y

19 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is so interesting! It's help me improve idea, I more understand about creative and develop it. Thank you so much

автор: May M N A

24 мая 2020 г.

I was really interesting this subject so I tried the best to get good rating.Especially,I was so excited to answer the quiz.

автор: hassane h

23 июня 2020 г.

Very proud to achieve this course

Thanks Coursera and thank you University of Minnesota for give me this great opportuniity

автор: waqas t

27 апр. 2020 г.

No doubt, it's a very amazing course. I came to know that there are no wrong answers.

thank you so much to the course team.

автор: M. A A R

11 сент. 2020 г.

I love how this course make me think anything around me in different point of view. great job, professor and teams !

автор: Sajeesh A

7 мая 2020 г.

This course creative problem solving is a marvelous course. I am proud to be a part of such a course.

Thank you ...

автор: Lazar A L

28 мая 2020 г.

It was a great experience. I appreciate the "learn, understand, practice" framework and the peer review approach!

автор: Ana T C M

6 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent course to think outside the box, try something different and be creative using both sides of the brain

автор: Jade H

28 апр. 2021 г.

Estuvo muy entretenido y disfruté mucho la manera en que se realizaron las clases. Aparte fue muy interactiva.

автор: Kartik

2 окт. 2020 г.

Nice course. Helps us to improve your critical thinking. helps to find multiple solutions to a single problem.

автор: Ammar A

1 июня 2020 г.

The innovative way of learning that helped me to be a better person. Thank you so much, keep up the good work!

автор: Krishna P P

27 июня 2020 г.

I had a great time with this course and it will definitely help me in a way of thinking and decision making .

автор: Tolulope J I

17 июня 2020 г.

This was such an awesome course. It literally opened my eyes to a different way of thinking about creativity.

автор: Aung K O

22 июля 2020 г.

Thanks a lot for giving this great opportunity, please keep open more free certficate courses in the future.

автор: Devishi g

5 июля 2020 г.

Learned a lot and loved the course as it not only teaches theory but helps in performing them in real life.

автор: ROMAN H N

25 окт. 2020 г.

I think it has been a great course, which has left me thinking, maybe, learning creativity never ends ...

автор: Yukta

12 мая 2020 г.

This course is really engaging. I learnt some useful techniques which is very relevant in my profession.

.

автор: Subhanil C

21 апр. 2020 г.

A must do course for people of every field who want to advance or don't want to live a dog day afternoon.

автор: Andrea J R G

25 апр. 2021 г.

I like this course because it helped me better understand my creativity and how to make solutions to it.

автор: Udeslayne P d S

30 июня 2020 г.

Excellent .. I had a lot of learning, it was amazing how the course content opened my mind to new ideas.