Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 238
Рецензии: 49

О курсе

In this project, you will create your very own resume and cover letter from start to finish. You will utilize the Google Docs application in a Google Chrome web browser to find readily available templates. We will first review the basic parts of a resume and fill in your own personal information related to contact information, personal summary, work experience, education, and any additional information. We will also review what it takes to create a great cover letter and fill it in with your own words. As we create these documents you will get to learn many ways to customize text format, styles, bulleted lists, and even add a signature to your cover letter. Lastly, we will cover how to print the document and save it to a file such as a PDF so these documents can be shared to your next potential new employer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

KP

May 13, 2020

This course has provided a lot of insights into preparing an effective Resume which is accepted globally. My sincere thanks to the teacher for offering such a wonderful course.

AK

May 18, 2020

It was a crisp, neat and wonderful experience. The course gave me hands on experience creating my Resume using Google Docs. Thank you, for the knowledge share

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 52 отзывов о курсе Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs

автор: Ashvio S

May 09, 2020

Best experience on Rhyme platform to

learn to prepare a Resume and Cover Letter. Learn't the marvelous benefits of using Google Docs and keeping documents handy on Google Drive. Thank you Coursera for introducing Project based learning. It has helped me create my first ever decent Resume and Cover Letter comfortably. Strong recommendation for those wanting to hone their skills.

автор: Kati P

May 13, 2020

This course has provided a lot of insights into preparing an effective Resume which is accepted globally. My sincere thanks to the teacher for offering such a wonderful course.

автор: Ajitha K

May 18, 2020

It was a crisp, neat and wonderful experience. The course gave me hands on experience creating my Resume using Google Docs. Thank you, for the knowledge share

автор: siva p u

May 20, 2020

This is an amazing course and I am able to create a professional resume and I hope this will make an advantage to my career.

автор: Mrs. S

May 26, 2020

This course is very helpful,simple, too good. Very clear as to how our resumes are viewed. Thanks to the mentor Mr.Alvin

автор: NARAYANAN A

May 20, 2020

Excellent course. Just one hour you can learn to create a superb resume.Thank you professor

автор: Talakanti T R

Jun 01, 2020

The guided project was good .It helped me in my typing and my resume writing skills

автор: Marichamy P

May 19, 2020

Useful for Graduates to prepare their own resume using google doc / resume utility

автор: RISHI A

May 25, 2020

It is a very interesting course and help me alot in building my resume

автор: LOW C P

May 19, 2020

Simple and easy to understand explanation to basic user

автор: Muhammad M

Jun 03, 2020

I updated my resume in a professional way, thanks

автор: Mushtakhusen S

May 16, 2020

It was highly engaging course. Thank you so much!

автор: Megha.M

May 19, 2020

I am just impressed with the course. Thank you

автор: Khushee R H

May 22, 2020

Very Nice knowledge and development new skill

автор: Prof. D P B

May 21, 2020

👍🏻 Best resume writing skills

автор: AMEDEO B

May 25, 2020

Corso molto buono e completo!

автор: BHATT V N

May 10, 2020

Resume skill, writing skill

автор: INFANT G G

May 09, 2020

nice to learn new ideas

автор: Premsai

May 21, 2020

Its Helpfull for me

автор: Hasbollah B M S (

May 17, 2020

A very good course.

автор: Vasanthi V

May 16, 2020

Thank you so much!

автор: Mohamad H H B M

May 29, 2020

Excellent course

автор: Shakawat H

May 22, 2020

it is good one

автор: ZACKARIYA.K

May 17, 2020

happy with you

автор: Rajat m

May 31, 2020

good learning