Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fighting COVID-19 with Epidemiology: A Johns Hopkins Teach-Out

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fighting COVID-19 with Epidemiology: A Johns Hopkins Teach-Out от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 410

О курсе

This free Teach-Out is for anyone who has been curious about how we identify and measure outbreaks like the COVID-19 epidemic and wants to understand the epidemiology of these infections. The COVID-19 epidemic has made many people want to understand the science behind pressing questions like: "How many people have been infected?" "How do we measure who is infected?" "How infectious is the virus?" "What can we do?" Epidemiology has the tools to tell us how to collect and analyze the right data to answer these questions. In addition to a basic understanding of these essential tools, this Teach-Out provides a way for you to learn and connect with one another while continuing to practice the social distancing measures that will help keep us safe. We also hope to provide you with some tangible calls to action that will help you affect positive change for yourself, your community, and our society....

Лучшие рецензии

BN

10 мая 2020 г.

Nicely presentations and easy to understand. Some times the pace was a little slow for me, but all in all did a good job of illustrating and describing the presented concepts.

HY

22 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course. It was very informative and highly useful to further understand the COVID-19 pandemic. In addition, it provides a very good introduction about epidemiology.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 125 отзывов о курсе Fighting COVID-19 with Epidemiology: A Johns Hopkins Teach-Out

автор: Danyale Y D

17 июня 2021 г.

Most of the people who have completed the course have been unable to get their certificates. The course shows completed but it does not close out. Please advise.

автор: Christoph

2 апр. 2022 г.

t​he course gives a very good basic understanding. sadly it's not possible to complete the course :-/

автор: Shashikant S

22 февр. 2021 г.

A complete tool to understand COVID and to stop it spreading and safeguarding people..

автор: JW

3 июля 2020 г.

Great class. You'll get a solid overview on how to measure and track a pandemic.

автор: Walid A

15 мая 2021 г.

It's still in the status of "in progress", even though, I finished a year ago.

автор: KOLLE H K

3 мая 2020 г.

This is good opertunity to understand about covid19

автор: Sendo T

18 дек. 2020 г.

Completion of the course is confusing.

автор: JISHNU M

31 июля 2020 г.

Very informative course

автор: Marsha C

30 апр. 2021 г.

Lot of statistics

автор: Daniel I

10 апр. 2020 г.

4 out of a 5

автор: Vivek R G

14 июля 2021 г.

nice course

автор: John P

17 дек. 2021 г.

good intro

автор: Shivateja J

29 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: Nadia D

30 сент. 2021 г.

G​ood overview of COVID-19 and associated challenges. Recommended for anyone without prior health or science experience as an instructive, informative, and indispensible source.

автор: Doralys M B

30 июля 2020 г.

Hola me gusto el curso, pero no puedo avanzar o saber si termino. No veo certificado o quisiera saber si no da certificado.

Gracias,

Doralys Batista

автор: KAARTHIKEYAN. S

21 мая 2021 г.

issue in getting certificate

автор: Jessica R K

6 мая 2021 г.

Too much info

автор: Allene S

29 июня 2022 г.

E​xcellent content. I really enjoyed the course. However, I completed the course (100%) but never received my certificate. When I logged in this morning, I got a message that stated that I "missed some deadlines" even though it was 100% completed. I "reset the deadlines" but there is nothing new. No certificate. I tried to access support through the Help menu, but there is nothing for this.

T​his would discourage me from taking another course. Please contact me about the next step (obtaining my certificate). --Allene S.

автор: ravikar s

26 дек. 2020 г.

no certificates

автор: amirhossein F Y

31 окт. 2021 г.

I also have the same problem as I have finished all the lectures but my status does show I have completed the course. Please fix the problem. Thanks.

автор: Jiana X

5 янв. 2022 г.

Can't get certificate. i finished all this learning, but the course is still "in progress".

автор: Imantha D

19 сент. 2020 г.

I completed my course. But I Can not earn my certificate. please fix this.

автор: Bhavi D p

31 мая 2021 г.

i finished all my task but still i am not able to get my certificate

автор: omaira s a

25 июля 2021 г.

I did not get the certificate