Chevron Left
Вернуться к COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) от партнера Osmosis

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 6,928
Рецензии: 1,596

О курсе

Register for this free CME course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can earn CME credit and help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Лучшие рецензии

JK

15 июня 2021 г.

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

EP

23 июля 2020 г.

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 1,588 отзывов о курсе COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

автор: Dario M

16 апр. 2020 г.

update it with all the medical treatments please. thanks

автор: Muhammad R

10 апр. 2020 г.

Very Helpful for the current situation in the world

автор: Irene O

10 мая 2020 г.

It's a very good course to learn about COVID-19!

автор: Dr. G D

15 мая 2020 г.

Good

PRACTICAL AND USEFUL DURING THE PANDAMIC

автор: Jocelyn J J

24 апр. 2020 г.

Information given is adequate and very useful.

автор: Angeliki K

4 апр. 2020 г.

concise, but a bit too basic for physicians

автор: Jishnudeep S

1 мая 2020 г.

Thanks for giving me healpfull knowledge.

автор: Bidhi R

9 апр. 2020 г.

A very good course. Thank you osmosis.

автор: Ruth N

11 апр. 2020 г.

Very enlightening course. Thanks alot

автор: Ahsan H

11 апр. 2020 г.

Some more information can be added

автор: Robert C P

29 мар. 2020 г.

Clear and concise information.

автор: John B

4 апр. 2020 г.

Good basic primer

автор: John C

31 мар. 2020 г.

Good basic info.

автор: Mani P

12 апр. 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Borislava B D

26 апр. 2020 г.

It was very helpful to understand the main information about COVID-19!

автор: Alejandro C P

14 апр. 2020 г.

very basic course. its ok.

автор: STEFFI J D

12 мая 2020 г.

Its an awesome course and informative too . It helped me to know about the corona virus and wats actually going on world wide nation in hospitals to treat the patients and the techniques; methods ;steps ; that are used for the detection and diagnosis of virus the medication that are used like hydroxy chloroquine; chloroquine etc to . And the strategies which are implemented to control this pandemic outbreak by raising the line or by flattening the curve .

Thank you professors

For this awesome course.

автор: Lisa M G L

18 апр. 2020 г.

I finished med school on December, and will receive my diploma/graduate this year, if the current situation allows. This course was a fantastic way to provide high-quality knowledge in regards to the COVID, especially in a world where there's so much disinformation!

Information was provided in the Osmosis videos I love. The course was complete, thorough and most importantly, updated! The information was very clear and easy to digest. The reliable sources were also cited.

автор: Het B

12 мая 2020 г.

It is excellent course to make people aware about Covid - 19. I am from non-medical field but I loved the visual explanations. The course is brief but full of information. I highly recommend to go through this course to make yourself aware about the covid 19. It also makes us fell stress free from the hype and fear we have after seeing news about the spread of Covid 19.

Thank You for the course! Loved it!

автор: Anthony S B

24 июня 2020 г.

This is a quality training course that even non-health care personnel can gain essential insights and have a good foundation about COVID-19. Some of the medical jargons have become common household terms now because of the current pandemic. Although the course was launched last March 16, 2020 the contents are still informative and prospective in application.

автор: MAHALETCHUMY

30 апр. 2020 г.

Can i have my completion certificate.

I was mentioned that this course is free online course. Now i already complete my course but no certificate is given.

If they had mention this course is payable , i will never took this course.

Please take a note on this message.

Thank you

I wanted to learn something very usefull in this course but it is really upset me.

автор: Edward L

27 апр. 2020 г.

The course was extremely informative and detailed. It was able to to marry the science elements of the virus with the practical/societal impact. It was easy to follow along and understand where the virus originated from, how it came to be and what we need to do to help to overcome it. This is a wonderful class that I would recommend to all.

автор: Abiral R B C

6 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you for bringing this wonderful course and helping spread awareness.

The course is easy to follow and understand. I wish there was more contents though- more preventive measures that can be taken and things that people are doing wrong.

We hope that this course continually updates and includes more relevant information.

автор: John D

14 апр. 2020 г.

Very appy with this course, I am a teacher at a vocational high school in Mass. and I would LOVE to assign this to my nurse assistant, medical assistant and EMT students ! Very infromative and easy to follow. Great job ! Is there a way that I can allow them to take this course during this pandemic?

автор: Mohammad A

21 апр. 2020 г.

This course really amazing opportunity for every educated people current this suitation. Covid-19 pandemic at present day very concern every country. There is no vaccine produced at present time. So, about knowledge COVID-19 is very important and this knowledge learn to this course.