Chevron Left
Вернуться к COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) от партнера Osmosis

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 6,925
Рецензии: 1,595

О курсе

Register for this free CME course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can earn CME credit and help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Лучшие рецензии

EP

23 июля 2020 г.

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

JK

15 июня 2021 г.

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,588 отзывов о курсе COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

автор: Mohammad A

26 апр. 2020 г.

i'm so glad that i attend this course ,it was so useful i advice everyone to take this course ...thank you osmosis for these valuable information

автор: Lubaba L

3 мая 2020 г.

My utmost respect for Osmosis for making such concise and informative videos, for caring so much, and for making medical study so easy and fun.

автор: mohammedismat 4

9 мая 2020 г.

This course is one of my favourite courses , easy and simple and so important to anyone who is working in medical feilds or any other job

автор: Anabell H M

24 апр. 2020 г.

Fue un curso muy bueno, personalmente me gustó tomarlo, ya que aprendí con videos, lecturas y evaluaciones que es lo que más me funciona.

автор: Edmanuel J L M

21 апр. 2020 г.

Excelente curso dado que la información presentada es muy acorde, bien estructurada y dinámica. Lo recomiendo al 100%, quedo satisfecho.

автор: B V S P

2 мая 2020 г.

Very good and useful course for not only the health professionals but to everybody who wants to gain essential knowledge about Covid 19

автор: Dr. P M

19 мая 2020 г.

This was a very informative course very basic but profound I really enjoyed it and once I started I couldn't stop thank you very much.

автор: Arubu B J

17 мая 2020 г.

the course has helped immensely to understand in no small measure, details about COVID-19, and how to assist in flattening the curve.

автор: Abdul R B

19 мая 2020 г.

I was very excited about the course because I wanted to know about this issue for personal safety and the safety of the community

автор: Bernadette

7 мая 2020 г.

A must-do in this day and age. I just wish I didn't have to buy the certificate to get the acknowledgement that I did the course.

автор: Mostafa M S

21 апр. 2020 г.

this course provided us with the latest updates in covid pandemic looking forward for more updates with the time and new researsh

автор: KARL A K

28 авг. 2020 г.

Great Course, provides essential information about COVID-19 in a very engaging video presentation.

автор: Sarah L C

17 апр. 2020 г.

They give you the essential information in a simple way, and with adequate resources. Thank you!

автор: Ms. S Y E P

22 мая 2020 г.

Highly motivated to learn more courses due to the clear understanding obtained from the course.

автор: Mariyam S

22 апр. 2020 г.

Question asked on COVID-19 are the best and lecture offered are the much more than sufficient.

автор: Nadia A

1 мая 2020 г.

Fun short course to introduce you to Corona Virus. Fun interesting videos to watch. Worth it.

автор: Roy F H

25 апр. 2020 г.

These course is a " Must" for all healthcare Providers who are fighting these pandemic Crisis

автор: Alvaro S S

2 мая 2020 г.

Muy buen curso para aprender lo basico al respecto de la epidemia que nos aqueja globalmente

автор: Deyanira G

21 апр. 2020 г.

Is a great course and have translations so, is good, however its free without certificate );

автор: Arshad K

20 мая 2020 г.

I feel extremely happy and glad to gain so much of knowledge thanks to the team Osmosis.org

автор: Atahan D

30 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you for your efforts to raise public awareness by informing people about the pandemic

автор: Faysal M R

30 апр. 2020 г.

The course was a high-quality one providing a lot of information that was unknown to me.

автор: Samarth K S

30 апр. 2020 г.

I am a student of 13 years old. Kindly give me a certificate in this pandemic situation

автор: Aws S H

28 апр. 2020 г.

it's useful courses , and i have learned

symptoms

Tests , Imaging

prevntation

pandamic

автор: Mary C L

25 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you for this very useful and relevant course. Thank you for making things simple!