Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы корпоративных финансов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы корпоративных финансов от партнера Школа бизнеса IESE

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,174
Рецензии: 630

О курсе

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Лучшие рецензии

VM
12 июля 2019 г.

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
25 сент. 2020 г.

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 618 отзывов о курсе Основы корпоративных финансов

автор: Margaret E C

23 июня 2017 г.

I thought this was a very good course. Perfect for reviewing corporate finance after having not looked at it since my first couple years of college.

автор: Valdemar V S

12 июня 2020 г.

Excellent contents with great mix of theoretical/practical sessions. Javier is great at explaining, synthesizing, and summarizing the information.

автор: Cai S X

2 февр. 2018 г.

Professor Javier was very clear with all the concepts and really hones in to the heart of first principles. Always ties it altogether at the end.

автор: Barry M

23 февр. 2017 г.

The material is covered in a very accessible way and it covers the essentials comprehensively. This is a great introduction to Corporate Finance.

автор: Shah A R

30 окт. 2020 г.

I have gained lots of insights regarding corporate finance. Thank you Mr. Javier Estrada, for explaining complex concepts in the easiest way.

автор: Sanchit G

8 мая 2020 г.

It was a very informative course and the instructor taught very well. I was able to easily understand most of the concepts taught in the course.

автор: Ashik K A

28 мая 2020 г.

Good beginner course, but I wish it had more content. It would have been better to see it as part of some specialization or series of courses.

автор: Moonsun Y

24 мар. 2020 г.

This course is good for beginner. It was easy to follow and the professor's explanation is clear. It covers many basic but interesting points.

автор: Vincent D

10 мая 2020 г.

Great Course to learn the essentials of Corporate Finance. The way the professor Estrada illustrates it make it easy to follow and to learn.

автор: Gavin M

5 февр. 2017 г.

I loved this course. I learned some of the essential components of corporate finance and feel much more equipped to apply to modern finance

автор: Rishiraj B

20 апр. 2020 г.

The instructor has a clear and simple way of explaining the concepts. I liked both the pace and the course content. Glad I took the course!

автор: Nikolaos K

27 сент. 2016 г.

Very informative and precise for providing basing corporate finance knowledge; would not recommend it for people familiar with the subject

автор: Kevin H

23 сент. 2017 г.

Javier is a fabulous lecturer. He is able to explain challenging material in a very simple and easy-to-understand approach. Kudos to him!

автор: Attilio M

5 янв. 2021 г.

Thanks a lot to Javier Estrada and IESE Business School to helped me to improve my knowledge in the finance, It was very interesting !!!

автор: Elena J

4 дек. 2017 г.

Dr. Estrada's teaching is impeccable. I am quite sure I will remember everything I have learned from this course for the rest of my life

автор: TEOH K Y

17 июля 2017 г.

Explanation is very easy to understand. Although there are some repetitions, but it makes complicated concepts clear and easy to absorb.

автор: Lizhi H

18 окт. 2018 г.

In-depth and detailed explanation of essential concepts in corporate finance. Enjoyed very much listening to the professor lecturing.

автор: Richard S N D

13 апр. 2017 г.

Was Excellent, the content, the way the profesor works and explain and really worths the time and effort, thanks to all the IESE team

автор: Reza K

3 июля 2020 г.

Special thanks to Professor Javier Estrada for this wonderful course

this course was so perfect and full of useful financial concepts

автор: Christopher L

16 февр. 2016 г.

An absolute must for those interested in how we pick 'good' projects, create value in our companies, and choose the best investment

автор: Ajala-Adebowale I F

16 сент. 2020 г.

Professor Estrada lectures are superb. He gives the simplest explanation of complex financial terms. I really enjoyed this course.

автор: Varun G

3 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course for introduction in finance. The instructor is very efficient in conveying the concepts. Really loved the course.

автор: Helder S S

2 мая 2020 г.

Overall well structured, with simple support resources and practical exercises that help to understand and interpret the concepts.

автор: Lindsey G G

20 мар. 2020 г.

Prof Estrada is a fantastic teacher. Clear and straightforward lessons. Explained concepts in terms that anyone could understand.

автор: Nishkarsh S

1 нояб. 2018 г.

Very well structured course with a clear focus on concepts. Prof Estrada is very direct and clear with the concepts. Recommended!