Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы корпоративных финансов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы корпоративных финансов от партнера Школа бизнеса IESE

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,189
Рецензии: 633

О курсе

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Лучшие рецензии

VM
12 июля 2019 г.

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
25 сент. 2020 г.

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 622 отзывов о курсе Основы корпоративных финансов

автор: Lindsey G G

20 мар. 2020 г.

Prof Estrada is a fantastic teacher. Clear and straightforward lessons. Explained concepts in terms that anyone could understand.

автор: Nishkarsh S

1 нояб. 2018 г.

Very well structured course with a clear focus on concepts. Prof Estrada is very direct and clear with the concepts. Recommended!

автор: Jesús A A P

30 июня 2018 г.

Excellent material and explanations. It really helped me to get back to my finance career stronger and more prepared than before.

автор: Guillaume S

1 сент. 2020 г.

Simple and comprehensive course, yet full of interesting pieces of information for a beginner in finance. Strongly recommended !

автор: Antonella

25 июня 2020 г.

I found the course really useful and I highly recommend it, it gave me a wide understanding of the essential financial concepts.

автор: Michel A

7 мая 2020 г.

It was a very simple, informative lecture. Gave a good idea to future corporate finance subjects. Very happy I took this course.

автор: Shailesh K M

24 июня 2017 г.

I am feeling a step ahead in finance after this course.Concepts it provided has very wide practical applications.Thanks to IESE.

автор: Rafael W

9 янв. 2017 г.

It was a fully practical course and the professor explained everything so clear that a child could understand. Excellent course!

автор: Lincoln L

8 окт. 2020 г.

Execellent course about Risk & Return, CAPM,, Correlation and diversification, project evaluation and corporate value creation.

автор: Sujata V

6 дек. 2017 г.

Paying for this course only because it is worth the time and money. Thank you for such great introduction to Corporate Finance.

автор: Álvaro P F

29 авг. 2020 г.

Incredible course. High quality pdf material and a great teacher. A lot of well designed videos and an active forum. Six stars

автор: ganesh s

18 июня 2020 г.

It was a very goof session. i enjoyed it, though the teaching was a little slow, it was enjoyable and a lot was there to learn

автор: Hussaini S M

18 мая 2018 г.

A very good and rewarding course. Recommend for anyone at management level and above irrespective of their area of discipline.

автор: Siddhant S

25 мая 2017 г.

Very nice .Really happy with faculty .All real life examples which makes easy to understand how to apply theories in practical

автор: Adrian K L

12 авг. 2020 г.

Probably my favorite course. It demystified corporate finance for me. Truly value adding to my education. Thank you so much!

автор: Milton R

28 окт. 2020 г.

Very good course, and a very good institute, I like IESE courses, they are very clear and with good materials and teachers.

автор: Utsav A

11 июня 2019 г.

This was a really well taught and interesting course. Everything was so organized that I could complete it well in advance.

автор: Ashwin R

27 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course for a finance beginner. The intuitive reasoning explained were very helpful in understanding the concepts

автор: Eva K

19 мая 2018 г.

The concepts were well taught.The lectures were very helpful and to the point.I would like a printable form of the slides.

автор: vo t q y

26 окт. 2017 г.

This is the best course on corporate finance that I have taken so far! Thanks so much for taking the efforts to make this

автор: Ruslan K

27 июня 2016 г.

Professor use very understandable language and focus on the sense/rationale of the question rather than on the formulas.

автор: Colemn J L

5 янв. 2020 г.

Javier instructs the course with so much clarity. If you want to just get the basics, this is the good place to start.

автор: Eduardo N V

13 авг. 2019 г.

El curso provee una excelente base para entender de manera intuitiva las Finanzas Corporativas. Altamente recomendado.

автор: Sayyam A

18 мая 2020 г.

The teacher really puts an effort to make you understand in whatever little time he had. Honestly, broke a sweat too.

автор: Ramiro R

10 июля 2019 г.

It was a good course, I'd add more examples with higher difficulty to understand more the details during the procces.