Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы корпоративных финансов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы корпоративных финансов от партнера Школа бизнеса IESE

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,227
Рецензии: 643

О курсе

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Лучшие рецензии

VM
12 июля 2019 г.

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
25 сент. 2020 г.

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 632 отзывов о курсе Основы корпоративных финансов

автор: Ramiro R

10 июля 2019 г.

It was a good course, I'd add more examples with higher difficulty to understand more the details during the procces.

автор: Marcin L

30 авг. 2017 г.

A well-taught and comprehensive course - definitely recommended for getting a grasp of corporate finance foundations!

автор: enrique a r

26 дек. 2018 г.

Muchas gracias Javier, el curso es muy interesante, conceptos muy claros y explicados de forma sencilla y entendible

автор: Maria L P

23 окт. 2018 г.

Very useful and clear. The professor was very able to explain economic concept in an intuitive and practical manner.

автор: Mike B

15 авг. 2020 г.

Thanks to Prof. Javier, I got a practical view of how corporations raise capital and create value for shareholders.

автор: Daniel d V

26 июня 2020 г.

Great course and content. It was descriptive and focused on the key practical benefits it has on the outside world.

автор: Harshit K

25 апр. 2020 г.

Such an amazing course this was. Excellent for someone who wants to build strong fundamentals of Corporate Finance.

автор: Stefani C C P

27 дек. 2019 г.

Excelente curso. El profesor explica cada tema de manera clara y precisa y también las lecturas son de mucha ayuda.

автор: Florinda P

18 сент. 2020 г.

Excelent. Great experience. Simple and clear in teach the basic concepts on EVA, IRR, NPV, cost of capital (WACC).

автор: alejandro f

31 июля 2020 г.

EN ESTE CURSO SE PUEDEN COMPRENDER LOS CONCEPTOS MAS RELEVANTES DEL MERCADO FINANCIERO, DE FORMA SIMPLE Y COMPLETA

автор: Amariza U B

3 мар. 2020 г.

The professor is elaborate, simplifies concepts and illustrates their applicability. I would recommend the course!

автор: Vempati S V

25 мая 2021 г.

Very good to start with. Content is so wholesome and can be grasped easily. Very engaging and highly recommended.

автор: sensational s

19 июня 2020 г.

One of the best and top class course that i have attended till now, best for gaining corporate finance knowledge.

автор: Bruno M

3 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting course with very practical examples. Congratulations IESE and Mr. Estrada for the great content.

автор: Md S S

6 мар. 2020 г.

Great learning. Easy language for beginners. Professional way of teaching and personal like teaching methodology.

автор: Jane A

23 апр. 2017 г.

This professor was great. Finance is not my strong suit, but he made it easy to follow and understand. Thank you!

автор: Ekaterina

23 авг. 2017 г.

I really enjoy following this course. Material has been clear and important. Professor's professionalism is high

автор: Guillermo d H L

24 мая 2018 г.

Great explanations and examples! It was a really useful way to review topics I went through my business degree.

автор: Jose C D R M

18 мар. 2016 г.

Very practical course. Proffesor has good tips and very easy to understand explanations and practical examples.

автор: CILSON C

28 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course. Very well illustrated concepts. I was able to improve my understanding on corporate finance.

автор: ankit b

3 апр. 2020 г.

Fantastically taught. Despite being from a non traditional background, I was able to understand every concept.

автор: Solomia P

27 февр. 2019 г.

Absolutely loved it! Auditing it helped me a lot with receiving best marks from my university finance courses.

автор: Roberto V

4 нояб. 2018 г.

A course with a language made very easy for anyone to follow, with intuitive explanations and useful insights.

автор: Victor H S F

25 мар. 2018 г.

Great course for fundamentals! If you're a begginer, I'd definitely recommend this one for you to get startted

автор: Daniel S d S

4 нояб. 2017 г.

Parabéns ao Profº Javier Estrada pelo excelente trabalho desenvolvido. O é curso bastante intuitivo e conciso.