Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы корпоративных финансов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы корпоративных финансов от партнера Школа бизнеса IESE

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,264
Рецензии: 651

О курсе

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Лучшие рецензии

VM
12 июля 2019 г.

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

YY
2 апр. 2020 г.

The course of corporate finance essentials was too interesting and cognitive! Professor Estrada taught lessons so interesting that I couldn't came off them! Happy to have chance to take them! Thanks!

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 640 отзывов о курсе Основы корпоративных финансов

автор: Arun V J

2 мая 2020 г.

Contents are very well organized and explained. The quizzes could have been a little more challenging, that really tests if we understood the concept and can apply going forward

автор: Hayden M

9 дек. 2018 г.

Great introduction and overview of corporate finance. Some minor wording mistakes in the videos, but overall very high quality information at an appropriate level for beginners.

автор: Adeniji O

13 сент. 2017 г.

More complex than expected. I didn't have any prior knowledge to finance and struggled a bit. But its an overall excellent learning experience. Thanks Estrada for the lectures

автор: Daniel R

7 июля 2018 г.

Professor Estrada gives a nice, but very basic overview of the concepts in corporate finance and how things are connected. The assignments should be more challenging though.

автор: BIBIN J

4 мар. 2017 г.

My opinion about this course is very helpful for people who are in the corporate finance field.As a Finance specialization student it has been created practical knowledge.

автор: Militsa T

7 мар. 2017 г.

Good explaining, very basic stuff. Readings are basically the same as lectures, but maybe help to really remember the knowledge. I recommend it for beginners in the area.

автор: Mark C

27 нояб. 2016 г.

soon...basics of the introductory course for corporate finance.

And highly recommend the suggested book written by the speaker Prof. Javish <understanding finance>

автор: Harish S

29 мар. 2020 г.

The Course was very useful learned all the basics happening in the corporate World. How stably we need to take the Company's decision on the Financial Aspects

автор: Natalia S

7 июля 2020 г.

The course has been amazing! at the beggining it was super fast and I was so lost but with each module its get better and better, super recommended! Love it!

автор: Herman B

2 февр. 2021 г.

Nice pace in tutoring. Very direct and clear explanations. I already loved this way of learning in my own time and now I'm totally convinced. Learned a lot!

автор: Ockdan Y

15 апр. 2016 г.

I like the course which is easy to understand.

From my point of view, it's both academic and practical.

Thanks for providing such great course.

Thanks Prof.

автор: Rajin R

9 мая 2020 г.

This course provide the depth knowledge of Corporate finance and the materials are well organized. I found the course bit lengthy but is so informative.

автор: Jeremy S

10 мая 2021 г.

Great course - a bit lengthy considering the number of concepts explored but you can be sure to finish the course and have understood all concepts

автор: Amol G

12 мая 2020 г.

Thank you Professor Javier.He clears even the toughest and complex concepts with great ease and examples. His readings are a must. Thanks again.

автор: rommy k

8 окт. 2016 г.

Learned a lot throughout the course. Easy to understand lectures and good supplemental materials that makes this course an enjoyable one.

автор: James I C

4 мая 2018 г.

Well taught course. Would like a list of the formulas used rather than having to trawl through the videos again though

автор: Narla S K

15 авг. 2017 г.

Very informational and interactive reading material is very good . Learned a lot about corporate finance

автор: Vivek S

29 апр. 2020 г.

A good start for new learners, really well explained as well but could contain a little more material.

автор: ANIL S

19 июня 2021 г.

An excellent presentation with simple examples which makes it easier to understand and interesting

автор: Michael D

23 мая 2017 г.

I actually found the course good. Very enthusiastic lecturer who endevours to simplify everything.

автор: Enzo d C

1 апр. 2020 г.

Quizzes could be harder, the classes are very good but the exercices requires almost none effort.

автор: Bhaven K

28 дек. 2016 г.

Excellent...Prof Javier is good. Concepts really well explained and as simple as possible ways !

автор: Colin F

2 сент. 2016 г.

Thoroughly enjoying prof. Estrada's course. he Witty Prof. vs Student notes is a very good read.

автор: 张世捷

5 авг. 2021 г.

The professor speaks a little faster, often out of breath. Generally,the courses are practical.

автор: Lucilei C S

8 июля 2018 г.

Very good course and a very good teacher.However the quiz questions are not really challenging.