Chevron Left
Вернуться к Convolutional Neural Networks

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Convolutional Neural Networks от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 40,109
Рецензии: 5,312

О курсе

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Лучшие рецензии

OA
3 сент. 2020 г.

Great course. Easy to understand and with very synthetized information on the most relevant topics, even though some videos repeat information due to wrong edition, everything is still understandable.

RK
1 сент. 2019 г.

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

Фильтр по:

5051–5075 из 5,282 отзывов о курсе Convolutional Neural Networks

автор: Ramon S

20 июня 2021 г.

The information in the lectures was brilliant. However, the coding assignments don't really test your understanding of the course, rather your ability to piece together the authors previous code.

автор: Joscha O

3 янв. 2018 г.

This is a very interesting and well structured but the assignments in week 4 got alot of bugs, grading gives zero points for the right ouput (according to the notebook) and ten for a wrong one...

автор: Swaraj L

4 апр. 2020 г.

The course starts normal but suddenly gets very confusing from the start of week 2. Also it gets a bit difficult to understand things later on. Otherwise its very good course and i enjoyed it

автор: Marcela H B

27 авг. 2021 г.

Overall the specialization this course is the more complex, not only regarding the main concepts I think that the assignments are hard and will be usefull have more context about tensorflow

автор: Martin S

16 мая 2021 г.

So far I was very enthusiastic about the courses but this one is rather disappointing. Unfortunately, the video editing is very poor, if done at all, which make listening somewhat annoying.

автор: George C

15 янв. 2018 г.

Some frustrating issues with the week 4 assignments. I would also like some explanation on how to download all the related materials so I can play with the models later on my own machine.

автор: Michael A

8 янв. 2018 г.

The programming exercises in week 4 have mistakes in them that have been reported over 2 months ago and still not fixed.

I would expect a payed course to exhibit a higher responsiveness.

автор: Mario S

20 июня 2018 г.

Content: good! state of the art!Lecture: to many cut mistakes of the videos such that many sentences are repeated.Exercises: content ok but notebook functionality and grader too buggy!

автор: Bashyam A

25 нояб. 2017 г.

The lectures were pretty good - however, the programming exercises were rather error-prone. Huge thanks to the Discussion Forum where other students had posted trouble-shooting tips.

автор: Roya K

8 дек. 2017 г.

content was good,Yolo was hard and i still does not suggest,wasted too much time on exercises,when the answer was not match it passed! very bad experience with the exercise part.

автор: Till R

6 мар. 2019 г.

Would have liked to learn more about why various architectural choices are made when building deep networks. The nitty-gritty details and Python exercises were a little boring.

автор: Mostafa M

30 авг. 2019 г.

The last week (week 4) was not explained in enough detail. I was often frustrated because i was finding myself not fully understanding the concepts because of missing details.

автор: Claire L

4 мар. 2018 г.

Content was great but the grading issues with the homework assignments made this course very time consuming and frustrating. Will recommend it when grading issues are fixed.

автор: Jes T B K

9 февр. 2021 г.

Teaching and questionnaires are good. Programming assignments are low quality and wasting time. For the next module I will probably not bother much with the assignments.

автор: Aditya K

16 апр. 2020 г.

The theory part is outstanding, concepts explanation is great but the programming assignments are not updated to TensorFlow 2.x that's an issue else everything was nice.

автор: Marco L S

10 дек. 2019 г.

I hoped there would have been a more theoretical explanation and also talks about why some nets are done in this way rather than another; it seems like it's all magic.

автор: Arjun V

18 мар. 2020 г.

Liked the concepts overall. The tieing up of basics concepts across different use cases could've been better explained from first principles and for better intuition.

автор: Amit A

2 сент. 2020 г.

Andrew Sir explanation is awesome, but please do explain concepts in videos also, as some programming assignments contain data, info that we are not having knowledge

автор: Sebastien M

1 авг. 2018 г.

I spend 1 week on the last assignment due of one bug. I am disappointed but the content of the course was good. Please next time react faster for correcting bugs

автор: Stanislav C

29 янв. 2018 г.

Grader in the last assignment is wrong. It has been reported in the discussion forums several months ago and still hasn't been. Apart from that, great content

автор: Jesus A F

20 янв. 2018 г.

The course gives you a good introduction to NN. However, the grading is buggy, and the content rather superficial. It gives you a false sense of achievement.

автор: Stefan M

14 июня 2019 г.

The homework assignments, compared to the other courses, where pretty low in quality. If these errors get corrected, I'd happily give this course 5/5 stars.

автор: Mathias E

25 окт. 2021 г.

V​ideos were mostly great!

Expected more of the written material (quizes, assignments, etc.), not the quality I would expect from something I've paid for...

автор: Uddhav D

7 июня 2019 г.

Some issues regarding the submission of assignments and some minute mistake in the videos and assignment. Although great teaching by Andrew as always :)

автор: Karol K

3 дек. 2017 г.

Issue with triplet loss function shouldn't happen. I had to remove "axis = -1" in order to pass grader even though function had produced wrong answer!!!