Chevron Left
Вернуться к Convolutional Neural Networks

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Convolutional Neural Networks от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 39,870
Рецензии: 5,270

О курсе

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Лучшие рецензии

AG
12 янв. 2019 г.

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

RS
11 дек. 2019 г.

Great Course Overall\n\nOne thing is that some videos are not edited properly so Andrew repeats the same thing, again and again, other than that great and simple explanation of such complicated tasks.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 5,243 отзывов о курсе Convolutional Neural Networks

автор: ANSHUMAN S

4 июня 2019 г.

It has been a great journey through learning CNNs it was quite interesting rather than all other courses and I got to know really very new ideas which i can implement in my own models.

Once again I want to thanks Andrew Ng and all other teachers of Course

and a special thanks to Coursera for giving me this ample opportunity

автор: Nick H

22 мая 2019 г.

Awesome course if you want to understand the basics of CNNs along with recent applications of these algorithmns.

As usual, both Andrew's material and his presentation style kept me both engaged and interested to a point that I got ahead of the weekly schedule...which is probably a good metric in terms of course success

автор: Nikhil V K

20 окт. 2019 г.

Great course by Andrew Ng sir. It gives us a great insight into many case of studies of state of the art ConvNet. Gives us a lot of intuition about object detection systems in autonomous driving and landmark detection , one shot learning for face recognition and a fun way of applying ConvNets for neural style transfer!

автор: Wang F

14 янв. 2018 г.

Despite the confusing bug and server running problem in the last assignment of happy house ,

the course is still great . Compare to the other three ones, it's the hardest course for me by now .

You may feel stuck in some practice questions and program .Worth spending time to review the

stuffs of the course again。

автор: Pawan S S

8 янв. 2021 г.

One of the best courses I found to learn convolutional neural networks as a beginner. All the subject matter are well structured and the flow of the module is very easy to follow and understand. Together with the programming assignments, I was able to quickly grab the essentials of CNN. I highly recommend this course.

автор: Edson C

3 сент. 2020 г.

This was the most difficult course I did in this specialization, but I loved it, I loved it very much. Thank you very much dr. Andrew and coursera for the opportunity, I really understand the importance of studying computer vision and this course was very useful in this journey. Thank you very much, I really loved ...

автор: 杨建文

10 янв. 2018 г.

The last 2 courses were delayed, but the positive side for me is that, in the beginning I proceed too fast and didn't learn that well, the delay made me take more time on such a valuable course, carefully reading and memorizing the instructions of assignments. I'm really grateful for Prof. Ng's excellent instructions.

автор: Adam F

1 нояб. 2021 г.

I completed the entire specialization and having nothing but good things to say. Highly recommend it! Lectures are engaging, and Andrew does a fantastic job explaining some very complex topics. Programming assignments are challenging in a good way. You’ll really feel like you’ve learned a lot by the time you’re done.

автор: Krishna M

23 июня 2020 г.

This Course was exceptional and upto mark. I learnt a lot of stuff easily and was able to implement into the real world example. This was really helpful for building up my resume. I thank Andrew Ng and Coursera team for giving financial aid to take up this course. The amount of knowledge gained is so valuable to me.

автор: Eric C

23 июня 2019 г.

Awesome. This course was much more dense than the other ones, there is so many areas to review. Since this course is about my favorite subject, I will need to pause and rework on each individual points and associated papers (yolo, nst, similarity learning) which will probably take me weeks... Prof Andrew is the best

автор: Arvind N

2 нояб. 2017 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course. Beautifully designed...Thank you!

I had written a detailed review of the first 3 deeplearing.ai courses at : https://medium.com/towards-data-science/thoughts-after-taking-the-deeplearning-ai-courses-8568f132153

I will review this CNN course as well, in the form of a blog post.

автор: Benjamín V A

9 июля 2020 г.

Great course, provided many clear explanations I has been searching before. The one thing they could improve is that some of the practical exercises seem more focused in the framework than the algorithms. (I spent more time googling how to pass parameters to specific functions than actually using the algorithms)

автор: Wade J

25 мар. 2018 г.

Good amount of challenge for after work learning. Nice exposure to different applications of AI. Fun.

Andrew Ng is awesome at explaining the concepts. Almost anybody would be able to understand them after he presents them. I also appreciate how genuine he is. You can trust that there is merit to what he tells you.

автор: Glenn P

10 дек. 2017 г.

Another excellent course. Convolutional Neural Networks is no longer a mystery. I like the fact that Andrew doesn't teach this as an academic class but has a very practical approach that can be applied right way. He lets you know the strengths and weakness of each of the NN and gives his personal opinion as well.

автор: Yijie

16 мая 2018 г.

It is a great course that covers most part of Convolutional Neural Networks. I have learned a lot from it. Thanks Andrew! Only one suggestion: we have learned dropout and the batch norm in previous courses. Because they are such important tricks, it would be better if you could cover how they can be used in CNN.

автор: Ahmad B E

4 нояб. 2017 г.

Greatest cores for me till now on deep learning. I recommend it for deep learner or computer vision student. The best thing in this course is that it is very practical and up to date, and full of research papers of algorithms that Google and Facebook currently uses. Thanks a lot Prof Andrew Ng you are the best.

автор: Yuri C

10 февр. 2021 г.

What a ride! I am not even very much into Deep Computer Vision, but this course made me finally understand how tensors algebra works and how they flow in the network. Andrew is just able to put it in so simple terms and in a very accessible way that just for that the course is already very remarkable! Congrats!

автор: Parab N S

25 авг. 2019 г.

An Excellent Course to make people understand Convolutional Neural Networks in good depth and with ease. The detailed understanding of the major Convolutional models like YOLO and ResNet is like an icing on the cake. I would like to thank Professor Andrew N.G. and his team for developing this wonderful course.

автор: Alejandro M

5 авг. 2019 г.

Muy bueno para empezar a entender los conceptos de las capas convolucionales. Luego muestra modelos profundos como AlexNet, VGG16, ResNET, Inception que se pueden entrenar usando transfer learning. La parte de detección de objetos es la mas complicada. La parte que más me gusto fue la de reconocimiento facial.

автор: Jeffrey T

30 мар. 2020 г.

The intuition and examples made this course easy to understand and learn. I loved how Andrew decomposed current published papers into an easy to understand format. All of the important points to remember were highlighted without wasting time on the minutia. Thanks for all the hard work put into the course.

автор: H A H

12 сент. 2020 г.

I enjoyed a lot in this course...who wants to know how to build the CNN model...then this course is absolutely for them..they should try 100% this course. this course gives u insights into how to build your CNN model this one is I think the best course for that...thank u sir for this type of good content...

автор: Carlos A L P

4 янв. 2021 г.

Nice exploration of CNN theory covering theory and Python exercises through different algorithms. One recommendation would be update broken links and re-write comments in code as sometimes it is not clear what variable or what is needed to complete the required functionality, specially on ungraded exercises

автор: MBOUOPDA M F

16 июля 2020 г.

This course explains the details of CNNs with a great simplicity. It also presents some state of the art CNN architectures with their ideas very clearly. Finally the assignments allow to implement several CNNs and also show how transfer learning is used to perform face recognition and neural style transfer.

автор: Alexandre M

29 нояб. 2019 г.

One of the most important courses in the Deep Learning Specialization in my opinion. Good content, enjoyed the homework, lots of details for beginners and extra resources for more advance content. Would definitely recommend for anyone interested in working in Machine Learning especially in Computer Vision.

автор: Avineil J

4 дек. 2017 г.

Exceptional Course. Learnt a lot from it. Takes a different approach to teaching than other courses in the sense that more focus is on applications rather than training of models for which a GPU cluster is a must. Thanks Andrew Ng and his team for the wonderful course. Looking forward to sequence models :)