Chevron Left
Вернуться к Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.7
Оценки: 1,942
Рецензии: 271

О курсе

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

PS

Sep 14, 2019

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on explaining how ConvNets are prepared using Tensorflow. A really good strategy to have the programming exercises on Google Colab to speed up the processing.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 270 отзывов о курсе Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

автор: Daniel H

Sep 25, 2019

Great lessons to learn this technology step by step!

автор: Michalis F

Sep 25, 2019

simple, to the point and good notebooks! thanks

автор: Ed M

Sep 23, 2019

Amazing practical examples and great use of TF 2.0

автор: PUSHPENDRA S

Oct 17, 2019

Amazing course helps in gathering all the required skills needed for deep learning

автор: Preyansh D

Oct 18, 2019

It a wonderful course includes real world problem solving techniques.

автор: Luis A C A

Sep 26, 2019

Muy buena introduccion a CNN, construyendo Multiclass Classifiers y Binary Classifiers

автор: Mrinal P D

Oct 19, 2019

amazing couse

автор: Aileen V

Oct 21, 2019

Best teachers in Machine Learning!

автор: M n n

Oct 22, 2019

Good One!

автор: Yergali B

Oct 06, 2019

Thank you, deeplearning.ai! I've understood more deeply about CNN.

автор: maryam m

Oct 26, 2019

Well structures course. No matter your level of expertise you can learn from this course and implement models more professionally and improve answers accuracy using this course techniques.

автор: Shahriyar R

Oct 24, 2019

Decent introduction to how to use CNN and Tensorflow

автор: Rodrigo V R

Oct 27, 2019

I liked a lot, was really straid to the head on the basics to practice CNN.

автор: Daniel M M R

Oct 29, 2019

I learned a lot, thank you all!

автор: Mrqeoqqt

Oct 29, 2019

a brief intro to transfer learning

автор: Hannan S

Oct 28, 2019

First of all, the course was amazing! I found it great for the following reasons:

- Laurence Moroney (Instructor) was very professional and clear while delivering the knowledge

- The introductions by Andrew NG were really nice

- Easy to understand codes and understanding of thr underlying principles

- Varied topics such as CNN, NLP & Time Series

- Very insightful by providing expert opinions about different ways of model optimization

I really enjoyed the course and I thank the instructor for the same :)

автор: Manish P

Oct 09, 2019

Best for beginners

автор: Victor H

Oct 31, 2019

I am already familiar with machine learing and convolutional neural networks, and before starting using the TensorFlow framework I wanted to develop my own know-how in order to really have control and knowledge on what am I doing. Now that my C++/CUDA implementations work, I feel allowed to use a better tool like TensorFlow / Keras, and I am really discovering their power and flexibility, and I am getting really excited of the productivity that I can gain in my projects thanks to them!

автор: Marco V E

Oct 31, 2019

Great intro to CNN

автор: John G

Nov 06, 2019

Interesting and useful. Thanks!

автор: SOURAV S

Nov 06, 2019

Thank you for your good explanation

автор: Antti R

Nov 02, 2019

Very informative, nice pace, easy to follow

автор: Deepak K

Oct 14, 2019

The course is really amazing in the way it is taught. Perfect combination of practice and guidance.

автор: Putcha L N R

Oct 15, 2019

Exceptionally amazing course. Suitable for even the beginners!

автор: Saptashwa B

Oct 16, 2019

Very effective notebooks and the suggested resources along the way were helpful. Enjoyed thoroughly!