Chevron Left
Вернуться к American Contract Law I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе American Contract Law I от партнера Йельский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 270
Рецензии: 72

О курсе

American Contract Law I (along with its sister course Contracts II) provides a comprehensive overview of contract law in the United States. The course covers most of the key concepts found in a first year law school class. Each lecture is based on one or more common-law cases, integrating legal doctrines with policy discussions. The course also covers key sections from the Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which governs the sale of goods. By the end of the course, the learner should be able to understand: Formation: how a valid and enforceable contract is created, including concepts such as offer, acceptance, consideration, and promissory estoppel....

Лучшие рецензии

AH

May 03, 2019

This course is an interesting, entertaining, and informative introduction to the prerequisites to contracting. I really enjoyed it and look forward to building on the foundation it provides.

EE

Apr 07, 2019

Very informative and basic knowledge of the American Legal system, a 'bit' different from the Code Napoleon. Enjoyed learning your course which I highly recommended.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 72 отзывов о курсе American Contract Law I

автор: Peter C

Mar 31, 2019

I was hoping for a course like this when I completed the toolkit course. Now it is here and it is excellent!

автор: Marina G

Feb 02, 2020

Excellent couse. I highly recommend it to all who are interested in learning the American contract law.

автор: gowtham t

May 12, 2020

I found the entire course very interesting and would not say anyone part was least valuable.

автор: MATHEUS C L

Nov 14, 2019

Great course, the instructor was easy to understand, and the material was well-selected.

автор: Atul

Apr 20, 2020

very engaging, informative and enjoyable lectures, mashallah. Thanks to the instructor.

автор: Jessica H

Nov 10, 2019

Excellent overview of American Contract Law! I highly recommend this Yale course!

автор: Rosa M A

Dec 05, 2019

I have learned so much in this course. I like the format and reading material.

автор: Simon M

May 08, 2019

Very interesting. Enjoyable. Crystal clear explanations. EXCELLENT! Thank you.

автор: Caroline D

Jul 25, 2019

Extremely informative introduction to American contract law through case law.

автор: Santiago F C R

May 06, 2020

lenguaje muy tecnico para alguien extranjero, pero factible al fin y al cabo

автор: Charles C

Jan 20, 2020

This is an extremely sound overview of contract law for newbies like me

автор: Khammadov V Y

Dec 20, 2019

Professor explains and discloses the essence of the issue perfectly

автор: Chyrkin D

Nov 08, 2019

Thank you very much for this course. Very interesting and helpful!

автор: Paola M B G

May 11, 2020

Excellent course, a lot of interesting and usefull content

автор: Ronald R W

Apr 28, 2019

This is a great course for anyone interested in the law.

автор: Simon H G

Sep 17, 2019

Amazing course, full of in-depth information, loved it.

автор: Emmanuel O O

May 09, 2020

Excellent Professor and great relatable cases

автор: 左雅娴

May 24, 2020

an excellent course! I learnt a lot from it.

автор: Candice

Sep 13, 2019

loved it cant wait to start Contract law 2

автор: Francis D

Jul 12, 2019

Very good course and very interesting.

автор: manuel f g

Nov 06, 2019

very useful course, great teacher

автор: saiesha s

Apr 23, 2020

very useful and well explaned

автор: Vijay K T

Mar 30, 2020

very informative and helpful

автор: John L

Mar 14, 2019

Great course by any measure!

автор: Mikaeel K B

May 06, 2019

An exceptional law course.