Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Strategy of Content Marketing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,470
Рецензии: 839

О курсе

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

JC
25 мая 2020 г.

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SM
27 мая 2020 г.

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

Фильтр по:

776–800 из 831 отзывов о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing

автор: Jon C

1 авг. 2020 г.

I could not buy a website domain as instructed, so I have tried to unenroll from this course, but I have not been able to find the 'unenroll' option.

автор: Ashley G

13 мая 2020 г.

Some of the content was really helpful but it's a little dated. References Google+ a lot and never mentions Instagram and its impacts on content.

автор: Mouquerian

5 июля 2020 г.

I don't like the podcast sessions; they couldn't grab my full attention, I can't imagine along with the examples, and they are way too long.

автор: Pranchal K

16 мая 2020 г.

course is good but I don't know how they manage because after completing the week 3 am came to know where we can listen to the podcast.

автор: Nila P

21 июня 2020 г.

The course is great! But we need to create a better system for the peer review assignment to make people give better feedback.

автор: Imogen T

8 июля 2020 г.

Good content marketing strategy i guess i was expecting more acknowledgement of creative skills? But hey! I learnt a lot :D

автор: Glow M C

9 окт. 2020 г.

The course was wonderful, all details were involvee down to the minuscle of things which apparently are the most important

автор: Cherokee M

21 окт. 2020 г.

A lot of good content; unfortunately, it felt rather like an advertisement sometimes and was quite redundant at others.

автор: Maximiliano C

1 сент. 2020 г.

El curso es bueno, pero básico y meramente introductorio. El material de estudio en podcast no es para nada práctico.

автор: Kaival R

17 мая 2020 г.

It could have been better. To be honest, those podcast interviews were really boring. Instead, do some video classes.

автор: Doris-Evelyn Z

15 авг. 2020 г.

The course is very focused on the US market and some content related things may be too pushy for Europe for example.

автор: Pitchaphorn N

22 июня 2020 г.

There are more podcasts with no subtitles. Other foreigners like me may be caused by language barriers. But it's ok.

автор: Phil W

19 апр. 2020 г.

Good general content, but a lot of incomplete video sections with speakers named who do not appear.

автор: Jenna-Lee

2 апр. 2017 г.

I really enjoyed the presenter who was engaging and interesting. I didn't enjoy the podcasts.

автор: Ayisha L

6 мая 2020 г.

Good! But, there were lot of books you had to read as quoted and very less video engagement.

автор: Elizabeth L M

30 апр. 2020 г.

The course was quite thorough, but the materials often repeated themselves.

автор: Mandy W

18 мая 2020 г.

Lots of good information, could def trim the fat. Its very repetative.

автор: Parth B S

26 мая 2020 г.

First 2 Weeks are okay...

Audio podcasts are boring from third week...

автор: Katrina M

8 авг. 2020 г.

Not very thorough on what to do and how to execute what you learn.

автор: Soraia M

17 апр. 2020 г.

It was a good experience to update my marketing knowledge

автор: Sujit D

10 июня 2020 г.

This course is very important in marketing sector..

автор: vinodkumar

11 дек. 2018 г.

Good one, Good for beginners for content writers.

автор: Sally P

24 мая 2020 г.

Lots to read, little practise.

автор: yash

26 апр. 2020 г.

it should having more stuff

автор: MUHAMMAD A Q

24 янв. 2020 г.

It can be more interactive.