Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Strategy of Content Marketing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,261
Рецензии: 424

О курсе

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

JC

May 26, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SM

May 28, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 431 отзывов о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing

автор: Alexandra S

Aug 10, 2019

I love everything about it! Just one technical thing - the podcasts are not available in smartphone version...

автор: Kerry C

Jul 14, 2019

Really nice balance of video/audio and reading materials. Found all the information useful and well organized.

автор: Jacquiline M

May 08, 2020

I learned a lot from this course and I can't wait to apply my new skills to my journey as a content marketer.

автор: Taru B N

Apr 29, 2020

A must-have course for those who aim to have a good grip on content marketing and developing the strategies.

автор: DR C K D

May 16, 2020

This course the strategy of content marketing found to be very informative. Thanks a lot to the instructor.

автор: Darja Z

Oct 22, 2017

It's simple and useful. The video lessons are so cool, its very good when you hear and see the information.

автор: william y

Apr 02, 2020

Perfectly necessary to start in the content marketing world and start your own content as a professional.

автор: Marianna F

May 01, 2020

What I appreciated the most was the instructor's ability to convey technical information in a clear way.

автор: Dara P N

May 05, 2020

Such an effective and great course! This will prepare you in becoming a professional content marketer.

автор: Reinier v M

Mar 30, 2020

Great course in which clearly defined the steps to develop a good content marketing strategy! Thanks!

автор: Jessica O

Apr 27, 2020

Hi there, It was a remarkable a very useful course that will help me out with my career progression.

автор: Cristopher R E

Oct 12, 2019

Excelente curso que permite conocer los fundamentos clave para redactar contenido al más alto nivel.

автор: Robert L

May 19, 2020

Great Course. I learned so much about Content Marketing from Keyword searching to creating content.

автор: Bairapaga J

Oct 31, 2019

informative course which made me to take actionable learnings in assignments and quizzes. Thank you

автор: Julia G

Oct 26, 2019

Really nice course, written assignments helped to apply theory directly into practice, recommended!

автор: Patricia

Mar 14, 2019

Curso completo y muy actualizado. Va al grano y sabe comunicar las ideas, resulta muy entretenido.

автор: Jose A B

Mar 03, 2020

A very useful course. I hope to implement these concepts on my future jobs as a content marketer

автор: Yetunde E

May 25, 2020

I learnt a lot. This course will enable me become a better content marketer.

Thank you for this.

автор: Stepan P

Apr 14, 2020

Appreciate! The preparation was well done and I learned some usefull skills from practic tasks

автор: Anush G

May 21, 2020

The course given is quite helpful and enhance the skills for the better career opportunities.

автор: VIJAYASARATHI V

Apr 26, 2020

Nice course. Very useful. Learn how to attract clients using attractive and strategic words.

автор: Nishant G

May 25, 2020

Great course to learn about how one can do content marketing and all aspect involved in it.

автор: Taha S

May 03, 2020

It's one of the best courses which provided me with great insights about content marketing.

автор: Eid M A E

Dec 20, 2018

Awesome Course Tons of information's that help you to build your career ,

Thank you for that

автор: Andrew D

May 15, 2020

Excellent all-around! Even with very little background, I was able to easily follow along.