Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в ключевые конституционные концепции и сборник решений Верховного Суда

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в ключевые конституционные концепции и сборник решений Верховного Суда от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,030
Рецензии: 293

О курсе

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

Лучшие рецензии

GS
20 июня 2020 г.

This course was very didactic and easy to understand. I liked the way that the different theories about each subject were presented, allowing me to build my own opinion and perspective on each matter.

JG
5 авг. 2021 г.

This course was very helpful and informative. I enjoyed the information and the knowledge I retained. I believe this course would educated an individual (Layman) not knowledgeable in legal profession.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 291 отзывов о курсе Введение в ключевые конституционные концепции и сборник решений Верховного Суда

автор: JAIRO G P

3 янв. 2021 г.

Está muy bien. Las clases son muy interesantes.

автор: Mohammed N M

30 янв. 2020 г.

get understand about american laws some extent

автор: Patricia S

21 нояб. 2018 г.

Easily understood and many real-life examples.

автор: Brittany W

7 авг. 2017 г.

Great course presenting different perspectives

автор: Tanay S

6 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent course, broadened my understanding.

автор: Ron W

11 июля 2020 г.

Excellent!! Really well done!!

Many Thanks

Ron

автор: Derek B

1 сент. 2020 г.

First rate introduction to the Constitution.

автор: Shyam H

26 июня 2020 г.

Good introduction with adequate case review.

автор: Dan

22 дек. 2019 г.

This course was very informative. Thank you.

автор: Nathaly R d C

7 февр. 2020 г.

Curso ótimo. Professor com ótima didática.

автор: Kevin D S

19 янв. 2021 г.

Informative and an excellent instructor.

автор: joanna k

19 сент. 2017 г.

very informative and thought provoking .

автор: Jonny J

7 февр. 2017 г.

great easy course beneficial for anyone.

автор: Dutch G

17 нояб. 2021 г.

Thought provoking and very informative

автор: Sebastian G

1 дек. 2017 г.

Well delivered and easy to understand!

автор: Инна В

28 авг. 2018 г.

Great introductory course! Thank you!

автор: Fernando P

28 мая 2018 г.

Excellent Course! Highly recommended

автор: SHRUTIKA L

26 окт. 2016 г.

amazing and fun learning experience

автор: Monal M

21 дек. 2018 г.

Great course. Fascinating topic!

автор: Giorgi G

9 апр. 2020 г.

Very good lectures and lecturer.

автор: Kiran P

3 окт. 2019 г.

excellent course best professor

автор: Emilmarie L

20 февр. 2021 г.

Amazing Course! Learned a lot.

автор: María E P

4 сент. 2019 г.

Excellent! Thank you very much

автор: Kent B B

1 июля 2017 г.

great out the weeds discussion

автор: Jens W

8 июня 2016 г.

Amazing !

Thank you very much !