Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в ключевые конституционные концепции и сборник решений Верховного Суда

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в ключевые конституционные концепции и сборник решений Верховного Суда от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,030
Рецензии: 293

О курсе

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

Лучшие рецензии

SJ
21 июля 2017 г.

Professor does a great job and in explaining the complexities. He does not take any partisan stand and does a great job and giving prominence to all sides of the argument. Enjoyed the course throughly

GS
20 июня 2020 г.

This course was very didactic and easy to understand. I liked the way that the different theories about each subject were presented, allowing me to build my own opinion and perspective on each matter.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 291 отзывов о курсе Введение в ключевые конституционные концепции и сборник решений Верховного Суда

автор: Alexis M

22 июля 2020 г.

Informative and well-explained. Wish it went into even more detail.

автор: Olubukunola A

1 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative and insightful. The court cases were very helpful

автор: Barbara C M

28 мар. 2020 г.

This course provided interesting case review for our legal system.

автор: Ana R A S

18 мая 2018 г.

Very basic concepts about constitutional law. Very well explained.

автор: Ber L C

31 авг. 2021 г.

Great contents introduced in an enjoyable and accessible fashion!

автор: Amarilys G

14 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent professor. Makes difficult concepts easy to understand.

автор: David D D

30 апр. 2020 г.

Curso muy bueno y didáctico. El profesor Roosevelt esexcelente.

автор: María E L R

11 мая 2019 г.

It was a great course, with so many things to learn and review.

автор: Frances D

15 апр. 2021 г.

Very interesting, clear precise language

Thoroughly enjoyed it.

автор: Sharlene R

11 нояб. 2019 г.

Instructor was easy to follow and understand. I learned a lot.

автор: Matthew C

18 нояб. 2016 г.

An all around excellent course taught by a very knowledgeable

автор: Joseph W H

23 сент. 2016 г.

Very informative course that discuss relative subject matter.

автор: Saiyara B

4 июня 2020 г.

By far one of the best courses I’ve taken! Very insightful.

автор: Andres A

12 дек. 2016 г.

Simply Great. Wonderful lessons and really good resources.

автор: Sophia I N

17 авг. 2017 г.

Every class objective and lesson was explained very well.

автор: JOSE A H M

4 июля 2020 г.

Excelente curso de derecho constitucional Norteaméricano

автор: Shanna D

20 окт. 2020 г.

I feel that the professor was well educated, thank you.

автор: Adi A M T T

17 февр. 2019 г.

Thank you very much for this course. I really love it.

автор: Qianli S

13 янв. 2020 г.

Very nice course. Informative and good for beginners!

автор: Todd A

21 авг. 2018 г.

Very accessible and thorough on the major concepts.

автор: Rose-Anne M

20 февр. 2020 г.

Easy to follow and great review points at the end

автор: Kaijun F

1 июля 2018 г.

Very good introductory course for a STEM student!

автор: Marianna G

8 авг. 2016 г.

Great introduction, nicely organized. Thank you!

автор: Tonya S W

28 янв. 2020 г.

Thank you for the legal educational experience,