Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в ключевые конституционные концепции и сборник решений Верховного Суда

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в ключевые конституционные концепции и сборник решений Верховного Суда от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,030
Рецензии: 293

О курсе

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

Лучшие рецензии

JG
5 авг. 2021 г.

This course was very helpful and informative. I enjoyed the information and the knowledge I retained. I believe this course would educated an individual (Layman) not knowledgeable in legal profession.

GS
20 июня 2020 г.

This course was very didactic and easy to understand. I liked the way that the different theories about each subject were presented, allowing me to build my own opinion and perspective on each matter.

Фильтр по:

276–292 из 292 отзывов о курсе Введение в ключевые конституционные концепции и сборник решений Верховного Суда

автор: Janet D

17 нояб. 2020 г.

Just needs a few updates. As a foundation reminder, it was very good.

автор: Abdihamid H

19 июня 2018 г.

very interesting and benefiting course. Don't miss out this course

автор: Joseph H

7 янв. 2017 г.

Pretty informative for the amount of time required.

автор: alex s

21 июня 2017 г.

Would also like more discussions and a paper due.

автор: Brian T

24 февр. 2020 г.

Excellent overview and review of fundamentals.

автор: Nona

25 июля 2017 г.

Great course, but could be more challenging.

автор: Samantha M

17 апр. 2019 г.

lots of information and easy to comprehend!

автор: Q T F T

19 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you, sir, for presenting this class!

автор: Josephine W

23 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course. Thank you.

автор: Elizabeth R

24 июля 2020 г.

Solid refresher on the Constitution.

автор: Ben

25 июня 2020 г.

Kermit's mullet in week 4 is nice.

автор: Luis M M E

3 мая 2020 г.

Muy bueno

автор: Law B

6 авг. 2019 г.

Unfortunately, I was pretty dissapointed by the estremism liberalilstic views of the assigned teacher, no wonder he does not practice Law

автор: Ericka B

31 мар. 2018 г.

A broad overview with a bit of political ambivalence

автор: Christopher E W

4 янв. 2020 г.

Not as much depth or detail on the SC cases.

автор: Paul B

24 мая 2020 г.

Very politically biased. A true example of what is wrong with education on all levels in this country.

автор: adama i

17 авг. 2020 г.

I needed to make a change in my field