Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в ключевые конституционные концепции и сборник решений Верховного Суда

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в ключевые конституционные концепции и сборник решений Верховного Суда от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,063
Рецензии: 302

О курсе

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

Лучшие рецензии

JG

5 авг. 2021 г.

This course was very helpful and informative. I enjoyed the information and the knowledge I retained. I believe this course would educated an individual (Layman) not knowledgeable in legal profession.

SJ

21 июля 2017 г.

Professor does a great job and in explaining the complexities. He does not take any partisan stand and does a great job and giving prominence to all sides of the argument. Enjoyed the course throughly

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 301 отзывов о курсе Введение в ключевые конституционные концепции и сборник решений Верховного Суда

автор: Shameer J

9 мая 2020 г.

A very insightful and instructive course that it concisely delivered!

автор: Vincent S

21 июня 2021 г.

I really learned a lot from this course and I'm very glad I took it!

автор: Samyak L

5 апр. 2020 г.

It was a very interesting journey to know about the US constitution.

автор: Nicole O

19 февр. 2022 г.

It is a very didactic course that provides very valuable knowledge.

автор: Alexis M

22 июля 2020 г.

Informative and well-explained. Wish it went into even more detail.

автор: Olubukunola A

1 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative and insightful. The court cases were very helpful

автор: Barbara C M

28 мар. 2020 г.

This course provided interesting case review for our legal system.

автор: Ana R A S

18 мая 2018 г.

Very basic concepts about constitutional law. Very well explained.

автор: Ber L C

31 авг. 2021 г.

Great contents introduced in an enjoyable and accessible fashion!

автор: Amarilys G

14 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent professor. Makes difficult concepts easy to understand.

автор: David D D

30 апр. 2020 г.

Curso muy bueno y didáctico. El profesor Roosevelt esexcelente.

автор: María E L R

11 мая 2019 г.

It was a great course, with so many things to learn and review.

автор: Malcolm G

25 февр. 2022 г.

I Found it very informative and thought the lecturer was great

автор: Frances D

15 апр. 2021 г.

Very interesting, clear precise language

Thoroughly enjoyed it.

автор: Sharlene R

11 нояб. 2019 г.

Instructor was easy to follow and understand. I learned a lot.

автор: Matthew C

18 нояб. 2016 г.

An all around excellent course taught by a very knowledgeable

автор: Joseph W H

23 сент. 2016 г.

Very informative course that discuss relative subject matter.

автор: Saiyara B

4 июня 2020 г.

By far one of the best courses I’ve taken! Very insightful.

автор: Andres A

12 дек. 2016 г.

Simply Great. Wonderful lessons and really good resources.

автор: Sophia I N

17 авг. 2017 г.

Every class objective and lesson was explained very well.

автор: JOSE A H M

4 июля 2020 г.

Excelente curso de derecho constitucional Norteaméricano

автор: Shanna D

20 окт. 2020 г.

I feel that the professor was well educated, thank you.

автор: Adi A M T T

17 февр. 2019 г.

Thank you very much for this course. I really love it.

автор: Qianli S

13 янв. 2020 г.

Very nice course. Informative and good for beginners!