Chevron Left
Вернуться к Conflict Resolution Skills

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Conflict Resolution Skills от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 882

О курсе

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill that can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active listening skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

Лучшие рецензии

SG

19 апр. 2020 г.

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC

29 апр. 2020 г.

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 219 отзывов о курсе Conflict Resolution Skills

автор: Carroll B

16 нояб. 2020 г.

Me gusto el curso y los ejemplos, los cuales te muestran una perpectiva diferente a considerar en cualquier escenario

автор: Gilbert M

27 сент. 2020 г.

Great course and information. Loved having the opportunity to apply what we learned at the end of the course.

автор: Gaurav G

24 окт. 2019 г.

This course really helped me a lot. now, i know how to handle internal conflict in better way better manner.

автор: Ahmad A

22 сент. 2021 г.

It was an interesting course organized in good and simple way , I like it as the first course for me here .

автор: vessssko

12 окт. 2015 г.

I like this course. H gave me a lot to understand more myself and others in cituations of conflicts. Great,

автор: Gary L

26 сент. 2015 г.

I enjoyed this course and believe it gives a nice base for further development of essential skills for all.

автор: awatif m

27 мар. 2018 г.

Great course with great tips on how to deal with conflict with real life problems that you can relate to

автор: Avinash D

29 апр. 2020 г.

Nice Course. For Sure ,It will help us deal with conflict on personal as well professional Level.

автор: SERGIO I

27 сент. 2020 г.

Very complete initial course. I have learned a lot. I got many tools to perform better at my job

автор: Eddah K

24 мар. 2016 г.

I loved every topic. The presentation were great and the assignments made the mind think harder.

автор: ERICK V V R

29 июня 2021 г.

The course of conflict resolution skills is very good. The study methodology is very practical

автор: Emily B

20 февр. 2016 г.

Great cursory course, provides a good but brief and succinct overview of conflict resolution.

автор: achraf b

28 апр. 2020 г.

I like the course , it's give the opportunity to improve the skills of conflicts resolution

автор: ROBINSON C F

11 июня 2020 г.

Excelente aprendizaje y buena temática de enseñanza muy chevere la dinámica de aprendizaje

автор: Dr. J C

25 сент. 2019 г.

Resolving conflict after learning these skills will allow for a more peaceful workplace.

автор: Brandon D

26 дек. 2015 г.

I love the detailed advice and resources in the course. Very clear, very well spoken.

автор: Kyle G

13 авг. 2021 г.

An excellent course that defines and outlines the approaches to conflict resolution.

автор: Ayodele F

21 февр. 2021 г.

It was a simplified course that gave practical examples with a flexible time frame

автор: Prashant K

26 авг. 2021 г.

Course is very practical ,designed to connect with real life events of corporate.

автор: Scheherazade T

25 июля 2017 г.

Great course. Provides good information on setting up positive conflict meetings.

автор: Bryce C

24 февр. 2018 г.

Great, direct information to work through conflict in a level-headed manner.

автор: Ingrid W

2 февр. 2019 г.

To the point but still varied with good examples and interesting interviews

автор: Safaa J

17 июля 2016 г.

Just great. Leads to emotionnal intelligence too.

The professor is awsome !!

автор: viviana c

18 июля 2017 г.

Excelente! Muy útiles herramientas para resolver problemas del día a día!

автор: Maria J

1 окт. 2020 г.

You'll love the case studies, and the teacher is a really cool woman!