Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 10,384
Рецензии: 2,076

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AM

Feb 19, 2020

Apply yourself to these terms and concepts and you will gain knowledge that is presented in a very understandable way. Watch and rewatch the course videos and I promise it will all start making sense!

JP

Jan 26, 2018

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 2,059 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Donna W

Mar 17, 2019

Very interesting course, I'm really glad that I took it and have a much deeper understanding now. I'm sure I will be coming back to this course as a refresher many times in the future.

автор: Erik J

Sep 20, 2019

Amazing course. Definitely don't see ethernet cords, and computer the same after this course. So much to learn and so much more to come with IPv6 slowly becoming more, and more common.

автор: Jeffrey A

Sep 14, 2019

This was an excellent course. Networking can be very challenging and learning some of the concepts can be a struggle. The knowledge that I acquired through the course is very valuable.

автор: Jamil H M

Apr 23, 2019

This course was very informative. I learned so much about the intricacies of how the internet work, how networks communicate over long distances and how complicated it all actually is.

автор: Ashish K

Feb 06, 2018

This is by far the best course available in market.If anyone wants to grasp the knowledge of how computers talk to each other,this is the course for anybody(beginner or experienced).

автор: Nisa R

Oct 03, 2019

Fun, interesting, and exhausting course. Definitely challenging but absolutely fascinating and totally worth it. Use the supplemental reading and outside resources! They help a lot.

автор: Kurtis M

Aug 14, 2018

good course I wish you offered some of the graphics as downloadable files or mini tests for the use of studying. just so you can work on the course and wrap your head around it more

автор: Josh L

Mar 15, 2018

A very engaging, though technically challenging course. Victor is a very entertaining instructor who does an excellent job presenting the information without making it overwhelming.

автор: Harshan W J

Sep 12, 2019

I started this course with open mind and a little bit of Hope. I must say that I'm super excited to learn what I thought I knew and to know how exactly things work in the IT realm.

автор: Ivana M

Apr 24, 2019

This course was extremely challenging but in an exciting way! The world of networking is so intricate and I really enjoyed learning about it. I can' wait to get to the next course!

автор: Alejandro D

Oct 03, 2018

Very challenging course but you get a feeling of great accomplishment once you complete it. I had to go back to a few of the videos before the information finally stuck in my head.

автор: Jeremy R

Apr 06, 2018

I really enjoyed listening to the instructor for this course. He was very well-spoken, easy to understand, and spoke enthusiastically. It was a very enjoyable course to experience!

автор: Jonathan E P

Mar 28, 2018

I really enjoyed the depth of this course! It was very educational and grueling but doable. I now know more about Networks than I ever thought I'd know. Keep up the good work guys!

автор: Pedro M P C d S Q

Apr 25, 2018

Maybe review the contents of some of the graded quizzes, for some reason I found many questions on those quizzes that seemed more pieces of trivia than actual technical knowledge.

автор: Gerasimov L

Mar 23, 2018

The course is pretty cool. I've got a huge knowledge of the computer networking!

Thank you, Victor Escobedo! You are great speaker! Love your the teaching approach and humor sense.

автор: Lance B

Mar 04, 2019

This course helped me clarify a lot of Networking concepts, that I've read in books while self studying for another certification, I didn't quite understand fully. Very worth it!

автор: Yoav K

Dec 19, 2018

Great class! Helped and motivated me to study about topic that I was already covered on Cisco Networking class. The class had a good graphical presentation as well.

Thanks Google!

автор: Stephanie G

May 14, 2018

Good course but we could use some more specific examples of the problems. Fortunately there is an awesome group of learners who are very willing to help with the problem sets!!

автор: Ruth D

Mar 14, 2018

It is a great course on the background, the how's the when's and the why's. This course really helps to bring the internet networking into a understandable and effective means.

автор: Pogue, B

Oct 14, 2019

Was a fun and interesting course to take. I learned a lot of new concepts and, more importantly, specifics that got into more technical detail on how networking operates in IT.

автор: Işıl Ç

Dec 12, 2018

This was a great experience for me. I have learned too much stuff, I have never thought I would do without your help. I'd like to thank every person who worked on this course.

автор: Jeffrey B

Sep 06, 2018

Takes a course like Networking which I struggled when I originally took the course many years ago, and made it easier to understand. Was very straight forward and to the point.

автор: ISHAN R J

Jun 23, 2019

I really liked everything about this course as it starts from the base and covers all the actual topics of networking. I would love to see more in the part of Troubleshooting.

автор: Buddy E O

Apr 02, 2019

This is the most difficult module to learn, but most I have learned already, but made it through just fine, and I will continue to go over the material til really good at it!

автор: Maria A A

Apr 22, 2018

I think this course is very nice! I´ve have been learning a lot of technical information about Internet!

And I hope to learn more especially the practical part of this course!