Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 31,617
Рецензии: 7,337

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

TS
5 авг. 2019 г.

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

AA
25 мар. 2020 г.

Great course. It is great for beginners and for people that may have forgotten a thing or two. The way it was taught makes it so much better than reading man pages or something else as dry and boring.

Фильтр по:

1551–1575 из 7,390 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Enrique C P L

8 апр. 2020 г.

Great material. The instructor is very clear and you can see he dominates the topics he is speaking about.

автор: James J H

2 апр. 2020 г.

Very difficult course for a newbie to IT like myself, but well worth it to learn the basics of networking.

автор: Vedprakash D S

2 апр. 2020 г.

This is the most important course for any IT engineer Every IT filed related person should do this course.

автор: Roberto M M

17 янв. 2020 г.

It was really difficult took me about a month and a half of on and off time but at the end its worth it!!1

автор: Keya N

9 сент. 2019 г.

Covers almost every topic that IT supports professional should know about. Great resource for Networks!

автор: Cole S

21 мая 2019 г.

The setup of this course to be available on both your smartphone and laptop is a game changer! Love it!!!

автор: Darren L

26 июля 2018 г.

The IP routing portion in the final test I feel could be better explained in the course. very challenging

автор: Alex D

14 мая 2018 г.

Networking is pretty tough and research intensive but the course is well set out and keeps you interested.

автор: Balakrishna

23 февр. 2018 г.

excellent skills learned easily bit to bit explained. awesome , but some technical issues were disturbed .

автор: Christopher N

14 февр. 2018 г.

Great course and very informative. The material and presenter was very straightforward and easy to follow.

автор: Nikos A

17 мая 2021 г.

Really hard concepts. Good tutors. Needs tons of studying but the course tutors were on point. Thank you!

автор: Mike D

4 мар. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed this course. There was a lot of material to absorb and sometimes had to review material.

автор: Inese V

3 мар. 2021 г.

That was hard, but really really interesting. I will come back to this part for repeating. I did like it!

автор: MichelleAkaNonna

8 янв. 2021 г.

It was difficult and tedious but the skills were worth the brain stress to learn in order to excel at IT.

автор: A-aziz B

20 нояб. 2020 г.

This is a

great course if you want to learn basic networking, troubleshooting, and network configuration.

автор: Omar N

24 сент. 2020 г.

thorough review of the main highlights in networking. Good review if you already know this superficially

автор: Micheal P

12 авг. 2020 г.

Engaging material, that was helpful in understanding the backbone of the technology used in the IT world.

автор: Alex D

10 авг. 2020 г.

The instructions on the chapter 2 and 5 quizes are be explained more clearly however I enjoyed the course

автор: ALLWIN A F D

20 июня 2020 г.

I dived deep into the network with your course. Really awesome work done in putting together this course.

автор: Vasileios G

21 февр. 2020 г.

A difficult but very constructive course regarding the basics of networking. Would recommend to everyone.

автор: Alexander A

25 янв. 2020 г.

Quite the challenging course, but great to learn the layers of the network model with all of its details.

автор: Marcos R

24 окт. 2019 г.

Great material! I will likely be going back to review some of this later that I didn't write in my notes!

автор: Do H K

24 сент. 2019 г.

Great opportunity what computer networking is even though I'd have a bit of knowledge for it. Thanks all.

автор: UDAY S S

25 июля 2019 г.

These modules are really impressive. IT technical terms would get better and better. Enjoying the course.

автор: Bee V

31 мая 2018 г.

Learned a lot more here than at school. Google needs to create a College Degree program here on Coursera.