Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 32,189
Рецензии: 7,438

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

WW
8 нояб. 2020 г.

Great overview of the technical aspects of networking that, once again, started from the very "I know nothing basics" and moved to more advanced topics at a rate that this beginner could keep up with.

TS
5 авг. 2019 г.

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

Фильтр по:

1501–1525 из 7,493 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Panashe M

24 нояб. 2019 г.

I would say it wasn't easy but it was quite interesting diving in into networking in the nits and bytes course

автор: JOSE L A M

20 мар. 2019 г.

It was quite good, I learned many interesting things, I will do everything possible to put them into practice.

автор: Anfernee J D

11 февр. 2019 г.

Awesome, engaging, and convenient study-time expectations. I'm glad I heard about this before it was too late!

автор: Fasbeer E

4 февр. 2019 г.

Helped me learn many interesting things from the basic to many deep knowledge about Networks and the internet.

автор: Carlos M R R

12 июня 2018 г.

Great Level, interesting topics and that information that they provide are very awesome for improve my skills.

автор: Samrat C

27 июля 2021 г.

Many unknown and uncommon stuffs about communication as a whole I leart from this couese thank you all.

автор: Alcibiades J P

8 июля 2021 г.

There is so much info in this module, took me a bit of time resolving the labs, specially the networking one.

автор: Mary O

26 мар. 2021 г.

enjoyed he class learned quite a bit, and although confused a few times reviewed material until it was clear

автор: Gersham R

9 февр. 2021 г.

I'm amazed at how well Google helps you understand each small part of Computer Networking. Thank you so much.

автор: Jeffery P

10 дек. 2020 г.

Great fundamental networking course. This part of the course is the reason I signed up for the certification.

автор: Jeffrey Z

12 нояб. 2020 г.

Great intro to networking course! I found this to be much more explanatory than the course I took in college.

автор: Deepak B

22 окт. 2020 г.

It is a great course to get insights of Networking . The way of teaching of the instructor was also fabulous.

автор: Floyd M

10 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing course! This course covered so much but in a very easy to understand way. I really enjoyed taking it!

автор: CRISTIAN V

29 июля 2020 г.

Excelente curso y me exigió mucho para poder lograrlo, ademas aprendí muchas cosas que no tenia conocimiento.

автор: Ernst J

16 июля 2020 г.

Wow i really can see myself in this field. With this knowledge I will be god like to ignorant tech peasants.

автор: Drew H

17 февр. 2020 г.

Whew! This one is full contact. Its densely packed and incredibly useful, but definitely bring your A game.

автор: Julio A

23 нояб. 2019 г.

Can't wait to review this material again. Looking forward to what is next! This course was verify insightful!

автор: Darrenn V

13 окт. 2019 г.

Very difficult, but also very detailed. You may have to watch a few videos 3-4 times but it will be worth it.

автор: Eduards B

13 авг. 2019 г.

I was a great course. I have learned a lot about computer networking and expanded my knowledge in that field.

автор: Brian J

6 апр. 2018 г.

i was able to learn so about how big the internet was. While learning about how it works. With great Teacher.

автор: Tim H

19 мар. 2018 г.

I loved this. I cant express enough how good the material was, and how much I actually got out of the course.

автор: Ronald E G J

15 сент. 2021 г.

Great Knowledge and Wisdom learned that can possibly assist me in my new career as an I.T support specialist

автор: N.Ruddhi R C

11 авг. 2021 г.

I would like to suggest this course everybody new to networking . I found it really informative and helpful.

автор: mark c

30 июня 2021 г.

i have relearned what i thought i knew ,the understanding i have now is head and shoulders over where i was

автор: Chris L

16 мая 2021 г.

I enjoyed the course and feel I have learned a lot.

I look forward to completing the other courses, as well.