Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 42,226

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AY

30 дек. 2020 г.

The course had some ups and downs, but it was a good challenge and I did it! I learned so much and I never knew I could do this kind of course. I have gained so much knowledge now from when I started.

AA

25 мар. 2020 г.

Great course. It is great for beginners and for people that may have forgotten a thing or two. The way it was taught makes it so much better than reading man pages or something else as dry and boring.

Фильтр по:

1426–1450 из 9,614 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: James B P

3 мар. 2018 г.

This course was tough at times especially when it comes to learning about Subnetting but overall I loved it and I felt like a learned a lot!

автор: julio c f a

19 дек. 2022 г.

Estupendo curso, todo el materia es excelente, los instructores son muy didácticos. me ecanta como coursera y google enseñan en los cursos.

автор: Matthew B

10 дек. 2021 г.

Excellent course. Really digs into the networking side of administration. Quizzes are challenging and provide a good test of your knowledge

автор: Ronald Y

24 июля 2021 г.

This was a great class. With the help of instructor and online research, I made the best of the education I received through this program.

автор: Sandile M

29 апр. 2021 г.

Probably the most intuitive computer networking course today! Forget the complex misconceptions, this course makes learning Networking fun.

автор: Tevin J

28 окт. 2020 г.

Great, really gets into the starting level of networking that will help any Entry level Tech troubleshoot network issue at the lower level.

автор: 細井裕喜

9 окт. 2020 г.

I've achieved this course! But it took more time than the previous course because it was difficult for me to understand networking systems.

автор: Deleted A

7 апр. 2020 г.

Really a very good knowledge providing course and Instructor's method and examples are very very good to understand any topic of networking

автор: Alphonce O B

5 апр. 2020 г.

It gave me an over view understanding of Networking and how to navigate through it. i now have a basic understanding of computer networking

автор: Ritik K

23 мар. 2020 г.

It's a tough one but with so good teacher and mentor, i get through it and feeling awesome. I really want to thank for such a great course.

автор: Theodore B

27 мар. 2019 г.

I learned a ton about the computer networking process and i'm interested in looking to that direction if a begin a successful career in IT.

автор: Chetkar K

5 июля 2018 г.

All the basics about networking in a simple and detailed manner. Everything is from very basic and is explained in easy and elaborated way.

автор: Thomas M

7 мар. 2018 г.

Excellent course. It included some challenging and complicated IT concepts that were covered in a clear and comprehensive way. Thank you!

автор: Toby N

2 февр. 2018 г.

Lots of good stuff here, including a near byte by byte breakdown of how packets are created. It is an excellent introduction to networking.

автор: Daniel R (

6 сент. 2022 г.

Really liked the way in which the course was presented, very interactive and engaging. Also, the stories shared motivate me to keep going.

автор: Nehal P

15 авг. 2022 г.

Ya, It's Gret feeling to learn this course. It's amazing though it's difficult to understand But keep to continue reading and revision.

автор: Aliasgar

11 февр. 2021 г.

The course was amazing and taught me many concepts that had improved my existing knowledge and had also provided me with valueable skills.

автор: krishna r

4 дек. 2020 г.

This really a great class- This has really helped in understanding some of the very necessary computing technologies and refreshing some.

автор: Kyle W

5 окт. 2020 г.

really enjoyed this course. Im amazed how much information was packed in and the way that it was presented really helped me to process it.

автор: Makasi P K

10 сент. 2020 г.

This course is very useful to learn how layers work and how to troubleshoot,IPv6 adresses.The course is very useful and enjoying to learn.

автор: Casey M K

20 авг. 2020 г.

this is a hard course but i feel like i understand a lot more the functions that make computers work and communicate Thanks Coursera!!!!!!

автор: Harold C ( ́

30 июля 2020 г.

Excelente curso, pude alcanzar logros en conocimiento de redes y tipos de conexiones que no conocía hasta que estudie este magnifico curso

автор: Jason S

21 июня 2020 г.

Phenomenal course. Great information about the ins and outs of networking. Good points made on where to direct my learning moving forward.

автор: Caleb H

27 авг. 2019 г.

The instructor is great at putting technical into laymen's terms, and provides great examples, to help you fully understand the material.

автор: Kenneth M J

20 февр. 2018 г.

This was a challenging course. It was presented very well. My only complaint is the quizzes at the end of each week. They are very touchy.