Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 33,382
Рецензии: 7,639

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AA
25 мар. 2020 г.

Great course. It is great for beginners and for people that may have forgotten a thing or two. The way it was taught makes it so much better than reading man pages or something else as dry and boring.

AM
18 февр. 2020 г.

Apply yourself to these terms and concepts and you will gain knowledge that is presented in a very understandable way. Watch and rewatch the course videos and I promise it will all start making sense!

Фильтр по:

1326–1350 из 7,694 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Roksana A

25 мая 2018 г.

It was not so easy for me as a new starter of IT study, by the way it is an ultimate challenge to complete this course for me.

автор: Efren M

13 окт. 2021 г.

G​reat course. It was very fun and difficult at the same time, but I really enjoyed it. All the team is awesome. Thank you!

автор: Mark J H

12 мая 2021 г.

This was by far the best course I have completed, it was fun and the lecturer was wonderful! This was a breath of fresh air!

автор: Wasiu O M

9 мая 2021 г.

In my opinion, the videos really helped to narrow down all the lessons and it is straight forward learning process with time.

автор: Jagdeep S

1 мая 2021 г.

The explanations were very clear easy to understand ,especially domain names and DNS which i learned now after so many years.

автор: Abel B W

6 мар. 2021 г.

Really good material , but I have some problem because the material is a lot but the presenter send a little kind of material

автор: Jordan S

25 янв. 2021 г.

Course gives you a solid understanding of Networking in IT which in turn will give you confidence when entering the workforce

автор: Adrian A

16 окт. 2020 г.

Although the course is very tedious and the topics are very hard to digest at times, finishing the course is very satisfying.

автор: Jillian S

28 авг. 2020 г.

This course was quite helpful, I knew computers performed complex operations but I never knew just how complex and how quick.

автор: Syed Z A

20 авг. 2020 г.

It was fun learning about networking and internet and how it works, and the teaching style of Sir Victor Escobedo is amazing.

автор: Daniel G R

12 авг. 2020 г.

Now that was a pretty good course. The instructor seemed to know what he was talking about and the lessons weren't exhaustive

автор: Sirui W

23 июля 2020 г.

Good courses with nice explanation. The knowledge is quite in detail, so it might be better to read few books for supplement.

автор: DAVID G P

15 мая 2020 г.

no complaints the google team is great and as are their courses and same with coursera providing these courses on their site.

автор: Younes B

4 мая 2020 г.

Amazing course, I had some challenging times but overall its was worth it, I learned a lot and i'am proud. thank you coursera

автор: Yomar H

1 апр. 2019 г.

Great course that covers the fundamentals of networking very well. Be prepared though, it does get pretty technical later on.

автор: Olventz S

20 окт. 2021 г.

It was a very good moment spent in that topic. cery interesting. I love it and it pushes me to look forward to see the next

автор: Deleted A

10 сент. 2020 г.

this cousera helps me alot in my computing skills an it teaches me how do do somthings i have never done an also learnt alot

автор: Phlar G

7 сент. 2020 г.

Taking this course is the best decision I've made in a long time. I just don't know how I'm going to retain all of it! haha!

автор: Khandaker D R

23 июля 2020 г.

A very good Networking course. It has been designed to touch all most every Networking aspects. I have enjoyed the learning.

автор: Mohamed S G

27 мая 2020 г.

it feels good completing this course! A LOT OF NEW INFORMATION ,but in the beginning its very challenging keeping up with it

автор: Phillip A

29 апр. 2020 г.

This was somewhat a difficult course but i Learned a lot. I still have a lot more to learn but i enjoyed every second of it.

автор: Wanda

14 авг. 2019 г.

Gained a lot of useful knowledge. Thank you Coursera and Google. Keep up the great work educating people across the globe.

автор: Ronald P

13 мая 2019 г.

this was a challenging subject for me personally. i have to say i was right thrilled with the knowledge i have taken. thanks

автор: Charles K C

26 февр. 2019 г.

This is a very tough course, but it is well worth the time. Now I understand a lot about networking a lot more that before..

автор: Steven B

14 окт. 2018 г.

Fun, engaging and informative. It really helped me to identify all the things I already knew but just couldn't call by name.