Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 34,493
Рецензии: 7,851

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AM
29 мар. 2020 г.

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

SW
21 июня 2021 г.

This course was more intensive than the first one, but felt a little more hands-on. I am excited to see how the next course goes. I do feel I learned quite a bit in this course and it was challenging.

Фильтр по:

1301–1325 из 7,911 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Yair H

3 мая 2018 г.

Excellent!

Extensive information and knowledge. Presented well.

Would have appreciated more hands on exercise - maybe using the VM labs?

автор: Walter T

16 мая 2021 г.

Lots of information! Make sure to read and understand the material. Great course to teach the basics and not so basics of networking.

автор: Paul M

13 апр. 2021 г.

Great overview of networking concepts and mechanics and gives just the right amount of detail to send you down the rabbit hole later.

автор: Dostonbek K

17 янв. 2021 г.

One of the best courses I have ever had! Very easy to follow, a good way of instructing, the drag-and-drop grading tools are awesome.

автор: Mangeh G L

4 сент. 2020 г.

I am very happy for all I have learned in this course and It is great because it was not easy but I thank God I finally went through.

автор: Eric M

11 авг. 2020 г.

This course is very rich in resources needed to be up to date on Network for those who have not their background in computer like me.

автор: Jennifer C

5 июля 2020 г.

A lot of material that is going to take some additional study time outside, but a great introduction to the vast topic of networking.

автор: SHREY R

21 июня 2020 г.

Great course for understanding the basics of networking. really helpful and and easy to understand even if you are not in this field.

автор: Smithi A

18 июня 2018 г.

Good course getting to know most up to date technology about network communication. Fundamentals to troubleshooting all that matters.

автор: Abhinav S

3 июня 2018 г.

Great content! Highly informative and practical explanations. The real world implementation of concepts well explained in the course.

автор: Gilvonei W

15 мар. 2021 г.

It's a great course about a complex subject. It's no easy task preparing a good material for such subject, but Google did that well!

автор: Isaiah M T

11 дек. 2020 г.

This is a wonderful and informative course I would recommend it to anyone who wants to expand their knowledge of computer networking

автор: Ibrahim R

14 нояб. 2020 г.

Though it was a tough course due to the technical verbiage and everything you had to memorize, it was rewarding and you learn a lot.

автор: Muslim O

28 окт. 2020 г.

It was a tough experience but it truly paid off eventually. Thanks a bunch to GOOGLE and COURSERA for this wonderful collaboration .

автор: Kuljot S B

20 июня 2020 г.

great course with a lot of information. some questions on the quizzes should be re-worded as they are not as clear as they could be.

автор: Honey P

7 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course as well as very cordial and encouraging instructors.

Got all the network fundamentals cleared for the first time!:-)

автор: Jiban B

7 июня 2020 г.

This course is amazing . I have learnt a lot of things .Special thanks to Google for such a great course and fantastic instructor .

автор: Matthew F

17 янв. 2020 г.

The course is a thorough survey of networking technologies with lots of good visual aids and transcripts for keeping detailed notes.

автор: Christopher M

23 июня 2019 г.

There is a lot of good information in this section. I learned a lot and the material will be an invaluable reference in the future.

автор: Nathaniel A

12 июня 2019 г.

this course remind me about old times plus new additional tech, I found this course very educative and interesting. thank you Google

автор: Ioseb M

13 июля 2018 г.

Amazing course. Thanks my man Victor. I've learned a lot about networking. Looking forward to take next courses of IT specialization

автор: CJ D

12 окт. 2021 г.

Awesome class!! I had no idea of the complexity of netwoks. To think its just an intro class.

Looking forward to operating systems.

автор: Anne N

23 февр. 2021 г.

Although it is still a little confusing for me it's beginning to make sense! I am beginning to enjoy this course more! Thank you!

автор: Marcelo B

27 янв. 2021 г.

Wow, tons of information to absorb but at the same time, very well thought with lots of examples. Can't wait to continue to learn!

автор: JUAN P G T

7 янв. 2021 г.

Excelente el material, los instructores son claros y directos, e incluso llegas a divertirte un poco con las analogías que aplican.