Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 33,337
Рецензии: 7,628

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

SK
18 февр. 2021 г.

This was really time-consuming but it was really worth learning. Although in the end, it seems to be very basic things, they would be essential through whatever you want to accomplish in the IT field.

BC
23 июня 2018 г.

I loved this course. When I had issues support was awesome sauce. I really enjoyed the puns this instructor used to keep you from going off in a daze. I really wish I would have found Coursera sooner.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 7,690 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Salvador D

9 окт. 2020 г.

The information is all over the place! Trying to understand the whole complex networking process based on the (rather poor) information provided this course, is like trying to solve a puzzle with the pieces facing down. The most painful course I've learned in years...I am just praying the rest aren't as badly organized and poor in contents, however much overwhelming "bla bla bla"...

автор: Luis D

3 мар. 2018 г.

Not having fun repeatedly trying to finish their Layers test which keeps marking me as wrong. There's no way anybody can fail that test since they give you the answers. Yet changing computers and browsers has no effect on the results. I keep getting failed at that one exam.

Wasted a hour already today with this.

автор: brian b

21 июня 2020 г.

This course is ridiculous: there is a flaw with the course that prevents me from moving forward, yet I am not able to get any technical assistance whatsoever. Its all about generating income nothing else. There is no mentor, no customer service number. Unbelivable

автор: Deleted A

1 мая 2020 г.

total a waste of time, i completed this certification and in the end Coursera provided me a certificate with a strange name FAJOF .

tell me what should i do now .

a worst experience.

and there is no option of change your name.

i request Coursera to look upon my issue.

автор: FreddieS21

8 мар. 2021 г.

The week 5 lab quiz on channel interference was a nightmare to to deal with even if you passed it would automatically fail you. after many attempts , and trying to troubleshoot I finally able to submit the lab completed and it finally accepted it and passed me.

автор: ANIRBAN S

20 мая 2020 г.

You won't get any certificate after complete this course. In catalog Coursera written you will get certificate after completion of this course, but actually you won't. Video of this course available on youTube. So don't spoiled your time in grade assignment.

автор: Esther M

16 апр. 2021 г.

The content is dense and uninteresting. I don't care to memorize the structure of a datagram and how many bits are in every section. Not enough is done to really differentiate between the different networking layers. There are too many acronyms to remember.

автор: Gurpreet S

25 мар. 2020 г.

Too many issues with Wireless Channels quiz. No one has fixed these issues in past 6 months. Support is very minimal.

I could have passed a while ago if I wasn't held up repeatedly trying to complete this one quiz, which in all, added no value to the course

автор: Marisa J

10 апр. 2021 г.

This is a class is instructed horribly. The material is difficult and requires a lot more coverage. I have had to do additional research on almost every topic that is covered in this course. Google really needs to take some Teaching 101 classes.

автор: Britain N

28 мар. 2020 г.

As many others have stated, the material simply was not presented well. So much could be done to make this much easier to learn. I'm also glad to see that others noticed there are test questions that were not covered in the material.

автор: ABRAR M

12 июня 2021 г.

Lacks of practical knowledge and real life scenarios

автор: Justin S

16 сент. 2020 г.

I need to drop this class. How do I do so?

автор: Mohamed F f

6 янв. 2020 г.

the explanation of instructor is not clear

автор: SNEHA P

30 сент. 2020 г.

i cant get certificate please help me

автор: Deleted A

14 февр. 2020 г.

Coursera itself is a mess in it self

автор: Janeem M G

23 нояб. 2018 г.

This course is intense and complex

автор: Deleted A

21 февр. 2020 г.

a total waste of time and energy

автор: Deleted A

11 окт. 2020 г.

i couldn't get my certificate

автор: Amirtha P R

2 июля 2018 г.

Assignments are difficult

автор: Jonathan

11 дек. 2019 г.

Obviously not for me.

автор: Luisa A

16 нояб. 2018 г.

very very very bad.

автор: Glen W

25 мар. 2018 г.

Hated every minute.

автор: Ghazanfar A

5 июня 2020 г.

I,m not interested

автор: MUKUNDAM J

22 июля 2020 г.

Kaafi bakwaaasss

автор: Travis L B

22 сент. 2020 г.

NOT LIVE YET?