Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 36,582
Рецензии: 8,308

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

JP

25 янв. 2018 г.

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

AM

29 мар. 2020 г.

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

Фильтр по:

1126–1150 из 8,397 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Justin K

22 июня 2018 г.

A very technical course about how networking works. You will learn in depth about the OSI layers, and all kinds of other useful information on networking.

автор: Jacinta B

14 февр. 2018 г.

Not easy for a person who is not familiar with IT and all its technical names and abbreviations! I learned a lot and has helped me a lot in my work field!

автор: Rolando D F

15 мар. 2022 г.

Great course. I learned a lot about networking specially eplanation on Internet layer and how they interact. How to troubleshoot and what tools to used.

автор: Kris L M

7 дек. 2020 г.

An excellent course, informative and in-depth and but concise. I am so glad and satisfied to enrol in this course. Kudos google team! Thank you very much

автор: Karthik M

23 нояб. 2020 г.

Almost covered everything you need to know Just the right course to take on. Overall, It was an excellent course with PUNs at the end. :) Don't Miss it.

автор: Saurav S

8 июня 2020 г.

Some teachings were really messy. Though it was pretty simple and understandable. It is recommended to give slides of all the teachings after the course.

автор: Krishna P T

7 июня 2020 г.

This course really helped open my eye to modern networking. It is a great experience. I thank Google and Coursera for providing such an excellent course.

автор: Prajwal P

3 мая 2020 г.

The course was very helpful for me to understand the concepts in the world of Networking. It felt good to learn things that are a bit challenging for me.

автор: Mustafa M B

2 мая 2020 г.

It was very helpful and covering a lot of concepts, and the extra material are very good as well ,

Thanks Coursera and Google for making this available <3

автор: Ярослав К

10 нояб. 2019 г.

Great course, great teacher! After completing this course you will get basic understanding of how computer networking works and modern Internet features.

автор: Brent K

8 мая 2018 г.

This was an amazing course. I learned a ton of new information and it has made me really excited about my career change into the IT and computer sciences

автор: MustaqAhmed M M

10 мая 2022 г.

Super cool.

ou learn almost everything and basics in Computer Networking, How it networking works and the architecture of computer network communication.

автор: Rohit

1 апр. 2022 г.

Hi Everyone I am Rohit amd I am very glad to share to that this course was very interesting . i really enjoyed it whole topic in easy way. go for it....

автор: Felipe S

29 июня 2021 г.

Really cool course, reviewed many concepts and learned new ones, also understood how connections work more in depth, which is actually quite fascinating

автор: Sazin R S

30 янв. 2021 г.

The course structure is very good and comfortable for learning. Start from the basic which is very much helpful for also non-technical background people

автор: Carlos E O B

6 нояб. 2020 г.

Un curso muy completo aunque considero que falta más práctica sobre el cómo aplicarlo en la vida real.

Muy didácticos los cursos y muy buenos profesores.

автор: Kevin C P

14 сент. 2020 г.

I've learned a ton about networking down from its origins to where it's going. I am excited to keep on learning about this vast and growing niche in IT.

автор: Antony L

3 сент. 2020 г.

I learned a lot about how the internet works and how data is sent and the different protocols that exist and the different services offered by the cloud

автор: Jay S

26 мар. 2020 г.

Much more difficult than the first module, but it felt great to stumble a bit because it helped me learn more efficiently! Looking forward to module 3.

автор: Emily F

13 сент. 2019 г.

This course really helped me understand how computers communicate with one another over networks and the internet - both wired and wireless connections.

автор: Gordon K M

23 апр. 2018 г.

This was extremely intensive, and informative. I'm really looking forward to applying my newfound knowledge to the test at an IT Support job/internship!

автор: Jake G

2 февр. 2022 г.

Learned so much from this course! It made me appreciate how a simple request of typing www.google.com has so much processes happening at a micro scale.

автор: Jesus G

28 дек. 2021 г.

SO much information! I have to go back but it was fun learning about how computers communicate and the process behind typing a url and hitting "Enter."

автор: Ali

28 мар. 2021 г.

It was great! You guys could help me learn how to launch a rocket on the moon. I am convinced of it. That's how impressive your pedagogical skills are.

автор: Klint K

21 мар. 2021 г.

This course was so hard for me. Managed it through perseverance and hard work. It may be overwhelming at first but keep at it you'll get it eventually.