Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 37,479
Рецензии: 8,549

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

TS

5 авг. 2019 г.

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

ME

31 июля 2020 г.

i learned so much even after i took CCNA i had some vague points, but this course made thing clearer to me looking , it even made me interested to complete the whole google it support specialization .

Фильтр по:

1101–1125 из 8,650 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Michael W

21 мар. 2020 г.

Way better than the pointless introduction course. Look fordward to more actual coursework and hope that I can manage to finish before I'm billed a second time.

автор: Matthew O

11 июля 2019 г.

A very good course that teaches you a lot about computer networking. A lot of the networking stuff I didn't know, now I have an idea how it works. Great Course

автор: DeMario A I

11 янв. 2019 г.

I love the learning platform and the instructors are well rounded and dependable in the field. Thanks again for the opportunity to join the team.

DeMario A. Isom

автор: Carlton D W

29 сент. 2018 г.

Except for Question 1 on the final Week 6 test (which kept telling me I was wrong even though I had the correct answer), I really enjoyed learning this material

автор: Johnson m

21 мая 2018 г.

A great deal to learn in this course, but very fulfilling once you start to learn the material. I'm a beginner so it was a bit touch for me. I still enjoyed it.

автор: Simphiwe R

8 янв. 2022 г.

Working through this course has gained me fundamental skills and insight about the underlying networking architecture for the much more involved courses ahead.

автор: Ashwini T

14 авг. 2021 г.

The course and the instructors have done a really good job in explaining all the technical aspects of Computers and Networking in a very comprehensible manner!

автор: Asimina A

7 апр. 2021 г.

I was amazed by the way the course was presented excellently. Not only have I gained knowledge, but also all the necessary tools to expand it!

Thank you Google!

автор: Jachym M

27 янв. 2021 г.

This was a pretty good course - if you have some elementary understanding, you can probably manage it in about a week. But great stuff and very well explained!

автор: Thomas V

9 окт. 2020 г.

Tons of Great information! I'm absolutely amazed with the amount of thought and time that went into making the internet work. Truly and amazing accomplishment.

автор: Duncan K

6 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting. This course explains many aspects of how the internet works. When learning, it is helpful to keep a glossary of difficult words and acronyms.

автор: Kanish K

29 дек. 2019 г.

Best MOOC on computer networks please go through all the material and you will find yourself a lot more confident in setting up network and troubleshooting it.

автор: Md G A

10 дек. 2019 г.

I must have to say - this course is perfectly designed for the next entry level Pros. I enjoyed so much. Well instructed by the pros. Thanks Google & Coursera.

автор: Mario E

24 мар. 2019 г.

Great course, very interesting. When you finished, you will learn how works networking and how computers, mobiles, laptops, tablets talked with others devices.

автор: Tim T

22 окт. 2021 г.

Overall an excellent course that really assisted with understanding how to convert binary. This will help me a lot when taking my A+ certification next month!

автор: neil c b

15 июля 2021 г.

If you are intimidated by Networking, then you should take this course. It is challenging but worth the effort. It's nice to know the how and why things work.

автор: Robert C

15 июня 2021 г.

The course was tough, but I really learned a lot about networking and troubleshooting. I'm definitely looking forward to the next course on operating systems.

автор: Rhenado S B

22 авг. 2020 г.

The Bits and Bytes of Computer module started by building from the foundation by introducing the TCP/IP module which entails every aspect of computer network.

автор: Tahsin Z

10 июля 2020 г.

I believe this course would be one of the best courses. The trainer was very friendly and appropriate for teaching all the difficult topics so easily. Thanks!

автор: Cherise F

11 февр. 2020 г.

Awesome course! Awesome teacher! I've learned so much throughout my time with this course and I can honestly say it has changed the way I looked at computers!

автор: Felipe G

13 окт. 2019 г.

Buen contenido , un poco confuso en cierta manera debido al alto contenido teorico ,pero en gran medida se pudo lograr comprender la mayoria de los conceptos.

автор: Hunter V

29 мая 2019 г.

A lot of information, a lot! But how it was presented and sectioned off made it digestible. I would have loved to see a lab actually configuring a DNS server.

автор: Penny S P

17 июля 2018 г.

This course was a lot of work but you informed us all along that it would be so I prepared. I really enjoyed it for all of the information that is imperative.

автор: SAMEH E A

7 мая 2018 г.

Yes, I learned a lot of new things in this course the critical element in this course is troubleshooting. I will keep going for the next class. Thanks for all

автор: Wilfredo C

12 апр. 2018 г.

I've done IT work for a while, and I still learned more than enough from this material that was new to recommend it highly. Excellent instructor and content.