Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 37,336
Рецензии: 8,506

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

DL

23 февр. 2021 г.

This course was amazing and helped me understand so much more about networking, things I never thought I would know or understand. Very fulfilling and I can't wait to use this knowledge going forward.

AM

18 февр. 2020 г.

Apply yourself to these terms and concepts and you will gain knowledge that is presented in a very understandable way. Watch and rewatch the course videos and I promise it will all start making sense!

Фильтр по:

1076–1100 из 8,622 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Briley M

26 апр. 2021 г.

Networking was definitely a struggle point for me. If you like to challenge yourself and improve on your weakest areas then this course will be just right for you

автор: Marcos S

3 окт. 2020 г.

Really enjoyed how the entire course has been broken down to make it easier to understand the basic components of how computers and networks function! Thank you!

автор: Michael T

11 июля 2020 г.

Very enlightening course about the way we interact via (and alongside) technology! Complicated at first, but the concepts build and make for very rewarding study.

автор: Okurut M

7 дек. 2019 г.

This a very wonderful course . I love the instructor who uses the easiest language to explain the concepts. i highly recommend everybody to enroll for this course

автор: Frank L E

17 апр. 2019 г.

I think understanding how computers and networks work is the most crucial part of being an I.T. Support. This course breaks down everything that you need to know.

автор: Zizhen F

29 сент. 2018 г.

Hope to see more materials helping us diving deeper. It would also be great if there are some assignments putting command lines like traceroute and ping into use.

автор: Mynul H

27 янв. 2022 г.

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, Quizzes are very useful for learning process, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

автор: Scott L

13 дек. 2020 г.

This is an excellent review course for basic IT networking and diagnostic skills. The lectures are very well organized. I highly recommend students take notes.

автор: Héctor M C T

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Excelente curso, definitivamente el mejor que he tenido la oportunidad de cursar, los instructores. la plataforma y los examenes alineados al objetivo del curso.

автор: Felix C

11 мая 2020 г.

This was a great course, a lot of useful content, so much to know and so much to learn. This course is opening the path of my career as an IT Support Specialist.

автор: Jocgelis G R

29 апр. 2020 г.

is a good course, just a lot of information. I will but put more little quizzes after each explanation to make it more interactive and easy to keep in our brain.

автор: Ryan j p

7 сент. 2019 г.

Great course and i just love how clear and easy to follow the instructors are. I am getting a lot out of this course and keep getting more excited to learn more.

автор: Irma E

9 мая 2019 г.

Very informational, I learned a lot of things i had no idea, it's a good foundation in the networking path but it's also just the surface of the networking world

автор: Dan N

28 апр. 2018 г.

Fantastic training on details which do not raise themselves formally in day to day situations yet are critical to a global understanding of networking technology

автор: Leo M

25 мар. 2018 г.

good course. on the final module, i wish there were practice situations with the line commands to practice troubleshooting. but overall difficult yet satisfying.

автор: Brian K

15 февр. 2018 г.

This is a tough course, but you LEARN A LOT! I was able to plow through it in about a week, but it may take other people longer. It's just how motivated you are.

автор: Kleanthis A

1 мая 2021 г.

Excellent course, it takes from the beginning of networking and how it started and reaches you all the way how it works so far. A tough course but a worthy one.

автор: Faisal R

22 апр. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed this whole course and learned a lot of key things that are totally practical and are a must required skill set you need to have in your IT job.

автор: Sandeep K

4 мар. 2021 г.

The Best modules I have ever came across. Super Thanks! to Victor Escobedo for providing such a wonderful sessions. He was knowledgeable and easy to understand.

автор: Md A H A

28 янв. 2021 г.

The course instructors are very friendly. It also reflects in the way they talk that they are really capable people in their field and up for your success also.

автор: Meir S

6 дек. 2020 г.

A lot to know and to learn, It was very confusing in the beginning, but don't give up, try again, watch again the same video and you will understand eventually.

автор: Russell I P

26 авг. 2020 г.

Buen curso , si bien es cierto el tema es muy complejo pero lograron explicar lo esencial y ya lo demás queda en uno seguir investigando. estuvo bueno el curso.

автор: Steven V

3 мая 2020 г.

This was a really great course about leaning the details of working with a network. I would highly recommend this course for anyone interested in going into IT.

автор: Thomas M

14 апр. 2020 г.

I have learn more than I thought I could and want to learn more plus get job ready at least at entry level. Email me anytime if there is an chance I can get in.

автор: Michael W

21 мар. 2020 г.

Way better than the pointless introduction course. Look fordward to more actual coursework and hope that I can manage to finish before I'm billed a second time.