Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 38,408

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AY

30 дек. 2020 г.

The course had some ups and downs, but it was a good challenge and I did it! I learned so much and I never knew I could do this kind of course. I have gained so much knowledge now from when I started.

BC

23 июня 2018 г.

I loved this course. When I had issues support was awesome sauce. I really enjoyed the puns this instructor used to keep you from going off in a daze. I really wish I would have found Coursera sooner.

Фильтр по:

976–1000 из 8,860 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: SWIFT G L

20 мар. 2021 г.

it wasn't easy at all ,but with Jehovahs help and the various instructors on board it was possible thanks you everybody not forgetting my nice nice classmates, I love you all.

автор: Scott M L

7 янв. 2021 г.

Great course on computer networking. Sometimes I felt it was like getting a drink from a fire hydrant as so much information is available. Great teacher and course material.

автор: chee k L

6 дек. 2020 г.

^^! The learning materials and lessons provided are excellent. keep it simple, short, and precise! It lets learner to choose and dig deeper into the domain they're interested.

автор: Increase O D

8 июля 2020 г.

Great course on networking. Found it really in-depth. Spoiler alert, Week 2/subnetting might require a bottle of alcohol to get through. Fascinating and practical, all round!!

автор: Daniel J O

1 июня 2020 г.

A good overview of networking concepts and for understanding what a network is actually doing at its fundamental bit level up to how it delivers information to the application

автор: Aaron G

13 мая 2020 г.

Very informative course that allowed me to get a good understanding of how all things come together to allow computer to communicate with one another and through the internet.

автор: ISHAN R J

22 июня 2019 г.

I really liked everything about this course as it starts from the base and covers all the actual topics of networking. I would love to see more in the part of Troubleshooting.

автор: Sneh E

5 янв. 2021 г.

This Course Was Really Good I Loved It Some Part Is Confusing Like Subnetting And Stuff But Thats Okay Everything Is Not Easy In Life... Thanks Google And Thanks Coursera!!!!

автор: M K R

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Good technical content, easy explanations, (great speaker), nice challenging quizzes, and intellectually digestible chunks of content and links to several external resources.

автор: Donald B

28 авг. 2020 г.

I kinda struggled with some of the subject matter, but overall a good learning experience. I must focus more. The instructors were great and very professsional also thorough.

автор: Buddy E O

1 апр. 2019 г.

This is the most difficult module to learn, but most I have learned already, but made it through just fine, and I will continue to go over the material til really good at it!

автор: Marian A

22 апр. 2018 г.

I think this course is very nice! I´ve have been learning a lot of technical information about Internet!

And I hope to learn more especially the practical part of this course!

автор: Omar D V V

7 мар. 2022 г.

Amazing, very much theory but is indispensable meet all information a how are transmitted the data of one computer to another, i have to study more for be better definitely.

автор: Dave F

6 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent course material - some parts are very challenging, but overall a good learning experience and will be very helpful in getting a better position in the near future.

автор: Neil A

15 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course, this time more technical terms and concepts are introduced apart from those used regularly. Nice introduction to Networking and IPv6 world. Keep'em coming!

автор: Abraham J

10 сент. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the videos, they were information and quirky jokes helped make it better!! I did learn a lot i didnt know and this will help make me more interested in networking.

автор: Chris M J

5 февр. 2020 г.

Great Course more hands on labs to understand for a hands on experience would of definitely helped retain the information. Will be reviewing this course again in the future.

автор: Dimas P

14 сент. 2021 г.

That was a good course. I learn so much about IT, and it more like remembering me with my course on campuss before pandemic. I hope this learn can benefit me on the future.

автор: Carter O

20 июня 2021 г.

I am very very glad to learn all about computer networking. I now proudly call myself a network engineer. The course went very smothly. Thank you guys, Google and Coursera.

автор: Aaron M

12 апр. 2021 г.

this was a very helpful course, it explained the information extremely well and i feel like I walked away with knowledge that i definitely didn't have going into the course

автор: Jordan W

3 дек. 2020 г.

Incredibly difficult, but i l gained a massive amount of knowledge and looking forward to continuing my growth in the field of IT in the upcoming courses. Great Instructor!

автор: Ashu C A

11 авг. 2020 г.

Thank the person who came up with this opportunity for us to study this courses on Google platform, its really wonderful to have people around with ideas like this . Thanks

автор: Deleted A

3 дек. 2018 г.

I've learned so much thanks to this course! I knew that basics of networks, but this is one step ahead. Now I'm confident I can explain my grandma how the internet works :)

автор: alejandro G

4 окт. 2018 г.

excelent insight! hard to grasp at the beginning. It is worth reviewing the material several times, and get use to the terminology as fast as you can. 100% would recommend.

автор: Clayton C

21 мар. 2018 г.

The assignment at the end is a little unclear and basically forces you to go completely through the course again but I definitely learned the material better because of it.