Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 38,341

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AY

30 дек. 2020 г.

The course had some ups and downs, but it was a good challenge and I did it! I learned so much and I never knew I could do this kind of course. I have gained so much knowledge now from when I started.

TS

5 авг. 2019 г.

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

Фильтр по:

926–950 из 8,839 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Mikey S

2 мар. 2021 г.

Very in depth and I will be referring back to this course frequently to ensure I understand all of the things that were taught. Especially subnet, verifying connectivity, and IPV6.

автор: Abu M

20 дек. 2020 г.

It's an eye opener into the world of networking. What this knowledge in my disposal I have started feeling more confident about computers. The instructors are enthusiastic teachers.

автор: Gustavo A L D

6 окт. 2020 г.

Great course!! So good to have been able to learn more about "Cloud computing" and IPv6". Including the hands on lab in Wireless techology was fun and a great learning experience.

автор: Prasad A

23 сент. 2020 г.

It was a very helpful course to know computer networking in a detailed manner, each and every networking terms were explained in a very simple way, overall it was an awesome course!

автор: Nisa R

2 окт. 2019 г.

Fun, interesting, and exhausting course. Definitely challenging but absolutely fascinating and totally worth it. Use the supplemental reading and outside resources! They help a lot.

автор: Kurtis M

13 авг. 2018 г.

good course I wish you offered some of the graphics as downloadable files or mini tests for the use of studying. just so you can work on the course and wrap your head around it more

автор: Josh L

15 мар. 2018 г.

A very engaging, though technically challenging course. Victor is a very entertaining instructor who does an excellent job presenting the information without making it overwhelming.

автор: Ijeoma O W U

29 июля 2022 г.

I enjoyed every bit of the lessons. So much I gained and the instructors made the learning simple.

I can to a level easily discuss networking.

Looking forward to the next lessons.

автор: Crisent D T M

18 мая 2022 г.

Excellent course. All the right material, complex but able to follow through careful study. Excellent presenter with a lot of enthusiam to keep the material interesting. Thank you!

автор: Christian B

1 июня 2021 г.

this was very hard course the nothing was amazing like finishing it and see the certificate that bear my name on it this course will give you a hard work but in the end it worth it

автор: cesar r

29 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing how many concepts are involve in computer networking, never an easy task to breakdown something complicated in an easy way to understand, but deep and accurate information.

автор: ADARSH S

17 июня 2020 г.

The instructor was too good...i learn many new things and really enjoy this course and therefore thanks to google and the team and also suggest the beginner to join thus course :).

автор: Likith R

5 июня 2020 г.

Amazing course! Thank you Google and Coursera. I've learnt a lot in this course with so good materials and resources. It has inspired me to read more about the world of networking.

автор: Pranav V J

26 мая 2020 г.

It was a pretty awesome journey. The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking course have every information and are explained in a very simplistic way. Quizzes were also interactive.

автор: Justin N

19 апр. 2020 г.

Good explanation of how the internet works, including some historical background. Provides different tools to solve networking problems and a good introduction to the TCP/IP model.

автор: AD G

2 апр. 2020 г.

Definitely a review challenge, but covers a deep understanding of Networking from hardware usage to cloud computing. I do hope Weeks 4-6 can be expanded on more for future review.

автор: Harshan W J

15 мар. 2020 г.

I started this course with open mind and a little bit of Hope. I must say that I'm super excited to learn what I thought I knew and to know how exactly things work in the IT realm.

автор: Ivana M

23 апр. 2019 г.

This course was extremely challenging but in an exciting way! The world of networking is so intricate and I really enjoyed learning about it. I can' wait to get to the next course!

автор: Alejandro D

3 окт. 2018 г.

Very challenging course but you get a feeling of great accomplishment once you complete it. I had to go back to a few of the videos before the information finally stuck in my head.

автор: Jeremy R

5 апр. 2018 г.

I really enjoyed listening to the instructor for this course. He was very well-spoken, easy to understand, and spoke enthusiastically. It was a very enjoyable course to experience!

автор: Jonathan E P

27 мар. 2018 г.

I really enjoyed the depth of this course! It was very educational and grueling but doable. I now know more about Networks than I ever thought I'd know. Keep up the good work guys!

автор: George R M F

3 мая 2022 г.

Its okay, however DNS was one subject to mention that it was a bit complicated. i mean not easy to understand because it has so many details. It am happy with the cousre on IP v6.

автор: D F

9 мар. 2022 г.

Extensive yet not too overloading. It gives you a fine background knowledge on all things network. I definitely came out of this a lot more prepared for my future in the IT field.

автор: Gizmo -

13 сент. 2021 г.

This cource was insightful and helped give me a solid understanding of it support in the work place. This was a great start and this will allow me to get my Compti a+ certificate.

автор: Bobby F

20 февр. 2021 г.

Exceptional course, I learned a lot and the best part is I remember most of it. This was not an information dump class, they provide the information in a useful and memorable way!