Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 37,276
Рецензии: 8,472

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

SK

18 февр. 2021 г.

This was really time-consuming but it was really worth learning. Although in the end, it seems to be very basic things, they would be essential through whatever you want to accomplish in the IT field.

BC

23 июня 2018 г.

I loved this course. When I had issues support was awesome sauce. I really enjoyed the puns this instructor used to keep you from going off in a daze. I really wish I would have found Coursera sooner.

Фильтр по:

7176–7200 из 8,580 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Rahul S

7 авг. 2020 г.

this course should be more in depth and troubleshoot specific in order to solve issues in real life!

автор: Sabrina T

22 февр. 2019 г.

This was a tough one for me. It had some great information though and the videos were super helpful!

автор: Lily G

20 мая 2018 г.

It was very hard but I wished this would provided more hands on experiences than with long lectures.

автор: Bradford R

24 мая 2022 г.

Wish some content were gone over more completely, or at a more basic level. Otherwise, solid course

автор: Nick M

17 нояб. 2021 г.

s​ome parts seems like the wording was off. other than that a great course. very hard very worth it

автор: Maria E

20 июня 2021 г.

very technical and heavy loaded but also very informational and helps build ground knowledge for IT

автор: wilfred c

6 янв. 2021 г.

Generally a very good course. I would suggest a wrap up test incorporating various network issues.

автор: Hayden N

10 сент. 2020 г.

It was difficult and I found myself struggling when trying to process a lot of information at once.

автор: DHIRENDRA S C

13 июня 2020 г.

It was my first course on Networking and yep i learned a lot .It opened doors for my future choices

автор: Vikas S

10 мая 2020 г.

A great course for someone trying to understand "How Internet works?" Keep up the good work team!!!

автор: Roberto C

6 апр. 2020 г.

El curso muy completo seria bueno colocar mas actividades practicas que reforzarian el conocimiento

автор: Niri

22 мая 2018 г.

A little more complicated than the 1st one but very good. The practices were my favorite part of it

автор: Shravya A

4 апр. 2021 г.

Too much to learn. Make sure you understand the previous concepts well before moving onto the next

автор: Daniel L

27 янв. 2021 г.

lots of minor bugs and errors with some quiz/tests but overall extremely informative and good info

автор: Gloria M

4 янв. 2021 г.

no me di cuenta, que las evaluciones serian en ingles tambien lo que me dificlto mucho resolverlas

автор: William T

23 окт. 2020 г.

Overall great course, however it did move through some concepts quickly and did not fully explain.

автор: Kelvin G

9 июля 2020 г.

This was very challenging. I learned a bit more than when I taking Intro to Networking in college.

автор: SARAN K

16 мая 2020 г.

Uses some technical terms liberally without explaining what those, are but overall a great course.

автор: Kate M D

3 июля 2019 г.

Gets right to the point and presents technical topics in a way that is fun and easy to understand.

автор: Michael S

30 сент. 2018 г.

Challenged me. Still not sure I'll be splitting subnets without squinting, but great all the same.

автор: Deepak K

27 сент. 2018 г.

Although some topics were very good and were explained in very good manner but some were too short

автор: Mike G

16 февр. 2021 г.

Where possible this course could benefit from additional hands on labs. Otherwise a great course

автор: Satpreet S S

15 апр. 2020 г.

very good course , and precise information about networking and very relevant to it support role.

автор: M B

30 мар. 2020 г.

little more hands on would help as well as some of the test should actually be hands on not test.

автор: Cesar R M C

24 февр. 2019 г.

A bit confusing at some points, but I managed to keep going and successfully complete the course.