Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 37,276
Рецензии: 8,472

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

SK

18 февр. 2021 г.

This was really time-consuming but it was really worth learning. Although in the end, it seems to be very basic things, they would be essential through whatever you want to accomplish in the IT field.

BC

23 июня 2018 г.

I loved this course. When I had issues support was awesome sauce. I really enjoyed the puns this instructor used to keep you from going off in a daze. I really wish I would have found Coursera sooner.

Фильтр по:

7076–7100 из 8,573 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Eric C A D

10 апр. 2020 г.

Overall pretty good but kind of skimpy on actually using a computer to fix problems. More like just a bunch of info to learn.

автор: Thomas P

31 дек. 2019 г.

A more detailed description of how to convert IPv6 to shorthand would be a benefit. It look me a long time to figure it out.

автор: JOSEF L M

23 апр. 2019 г.

Learned a lot of things about networking that I didn't know before. The interactive modules on the quizzes are a bit unclear.

автор: Txomin A

22 февр. 2019 г.

Really good course, great videos and clear info! Still the peer reviewed assignments are a disaster. They should be optional.

автор: Paulina L I F

2 мая 2020 г.

I wished there was some way to wrap up all the knowledge in order to grasp a little bit better how the concepts intertwined

автор: Justin M

30 янв. 2018 г.

Very well made and informative course. It is very challenging at times and has a few bugs but overall all it was fantastic.

автор: John U M

6 нояб. 2020 г.

reading the ip address 1 by 1 is not the good for me it takes long and it's just a number why take so long to reading that

автор: Liza Z

28 авг. 2020 г.

I pretty much taught myself how to route and subnet. Otherwise, there were some decently explained lessons in this course.

автор: Burhanuddin S

26 июня 2019 г.

Initially the course started with a slow pace and was quite dry but gradually it became very catchy and quite interesting.

автор: MEHUL D

15 авг. 2020 г.

Course is amazing and helped me learn a lot but it needs to give subscripts with all of its lectures which it lacked here

автор: Prince A

13 июня 2020 г.

Wondering How Actually all Internet works in so much Harmony. Then this is the place to learn. Keep Learning Keep Growing

автор: RICHARD D

3 мая 2020 г.

Very Good Course in need but you need to work harder to Pass. Thank Google. Am Proud to be a Google and Coursera Student.

автор: Jayson C

20 нояб. 2019 г.

One of the assessments, subnetting, it wasn't clearly explained in the videos how to do it. Otherwise, its been awesome!

автор: Prabhjeet S S

28 нояб. 2021 г.

The instructor was really great, just networking isnt really my type i guess :p Also, the IPv6 part was totally awesome!

автор: Herold R G

9 мар. 2021 г.

The BITS Bytes of Computer Networking is great course for someone that looks into refreshing their Networking knowledge.

автор: Josh S

19 окт. 2020 г.

some of the videos skipped and froze. and they said the ipv6 payload was 32 bits long but the test says its 16 bits long

автор: Md. O N

6 авг. 2020 г.

This course very helpful as an IT support role and every topic clarify so details that for easily understand each topic.

автор: NOAH F E

27 июля 2020 г.

Ce cours a été très édifiant pour moi en matière informatique. Je suis très ravi. merci pour ces connaissances acquises.

автор: Amr W H E

28 апр. 2020 г.

It's Really Exciting Course & Maybe exhausting for your mind but it gives you wide range of information about networking

автор: Alexis A

27 февр. 2018 г.

Great course, a lot of information to learn. I wish it had more practical / interactive assignments between the lessons.

автор: Geoffrey M

3 нояб. 2020 г.

lecture - learner paced. nicely configured explanation with well covered model illustration . well interview model role

автор: Gabriel R

9 авг. 2020 г.

Really into depth course, I've learned so much about technology and how everything is becoming more and more connected.

автор: sandy d

17 мая 2020 г.

content of this course is really a valuable one.... but while delivering the things is just fast and short descriptive.

автор: Joseph A

6 июня 2019 г.

the role play interview was awesome and really enforce some of the concepts from the course, more of the mwould be nice

автор: Vitalina O

29 окт. 2021 г.

I found questions inserted in videos to be very helpful in solidifying knowledge and wish these videos included those.