Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 36,611
Рецензии: 8,316

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

TS

5 авг. 2019 г.

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

AY

30 дек. 2020 г.

The course had some ups and downs, but it was a good challenge and I did it! I learned so much and I never knew I could do this kind of course. I have gained so much knowledge now from when I started.

Фильтр по:

7026–7050 из 8,400 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Angie J B

9 апр. 2021 г.

interesting information and continue to learn more and practice till understand how its actually works,

автор: Christian S

29 авг. 2020 г.

At times there is almost to much to learn from a 5 minute video. Lots of info packed into every module.

автор: Danica J P O

17 янв. 2020 г.

I learned so many things but wanted to learn more for the skills needed in being an IT Support Engineer

автор: Spencer M

29 нояб. 2019 г.

It was good, I just wish that it had more hands on command line practice for troubleshooting a network.

автор: Abraham R

26 окт. 2018 г.

The course was challanging and fun, but I feel that it needs to go more in detail in the harder topics.

автор: Jenson L

5 окт. 2018 г.

Frequencies of survey prompts of a repetitive nature are way too high, its starting to get irritating..

автор: Abe D L M J

27 окт. 2020 г.

A lot of the info shared was great. I believe the testing should be more aligned with what was taught.

автор: Ivan S

11 дек. 2020 г.

In a moments was kinda boring , needs more interactive games and practical lessons with explanations.

автор: Ogbe R O

12 июля 2019 г.

The Module was very interesting, i learnt a lot from this course, from Networking to Cloud Computing.

автор: Licínio J d S C

1 окт. 2018 г.

Excellent teaching, with lots of technical information explained is a simple and straightforward way.

автор: 221910312029 M R G

9 мая 2021 г.

it use for daily practice ,it is helpful for knowing about the bits and bytes of computer networking

автор: Rahul S

7 авг. 2020 г.

this course should be more in depth and troubleshoot specific in order to solve issues in real life!

автор: Sabrina T

22 февр. 2019 г.

This was a tough one for me. It had some great information though and the videos were super helpful!

автор: Lily G

20 мая 2018 г.

It was very hard but I wished this would provided more hands on experiences than with long lectures.

автор: Nick M

17 нояб. 2021 г.

s​ome parts seems like the wording was off. other than that a great course. very hard very worth it

автор: Maria E

20 июня 2021 г.

very technical and heavy loaded but also very informational and helps build ground knowledge for IT

автор: wilfred c

6 янв. 2021 г.

Generally a very good course. I would suggest a wrap up test incorporating various network issues.

автор: Hayden N

10 сент. 2020 г.

It was difficult and I found myself struggling when trying to process a lot of information at once.

автор: DHIRENDRA S C

13 июня 2020 г.

It was my first course on Networking and yep i learned a lot .It opened doors for my future choices

автор: Vikas S

10 мая 2020 г.

A great course for someone trying to understand "How Internet works?" Keep up the good work team!!!

автор: Roberto C

6 апр. 2020 г.

El curso muy completo seria bueno colocar mas actividades practicas que reforzarian el conocimiento

автор: Niri

22 мая 2018 г.

A little more complicated than the 1st one but very good. The practices were my favorite part of it

автор: Shravya A

4 апр. 2021 г.

Too much to learn. Make sure you understand the previous concepts well before moving onto the next

автор: Daniel L

27 янв. 2021 г.

lots of minor bugs and errors with some quiz/tests but overall extremely informative and good info

автор: Gloria M

4 янв. 2021 г.

no me di cuenta, que las evaluciones serian en ingles tambien lo que me dificlto mucho resolverlas