Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 36,522
Рецензии: 8,291

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

TS

5 авг. 2019 г.

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

BC

23 июня 2018 г.

I loved this course. When I had issues support was awesome sauce. I really enjoyed the puns this instructor used to keep you from going off in a daze. I really wish I would have found Coursera sooner.

Фильтр по:

6876–6900 из 8,384 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Andrew S

7 авг. 2019 г.

The content, for me at least, was incredibly dull and a drag to get through. However, the teacher did an incredible job of keeping me interested.

автор: Bárbara C

27 сент. 2021 г.

Muy buen curso, pero para ser un curso de redes. Esperaba que al menos mostraran como hacer un cable de Internet, para los más novatos al menos.

автор: Zohra G

10 мая 2020 г.

the message was clear besides searching, but some quiz was tricky. Anyway, it needs more time to study for someone who is new it IT information.

автор: Tanika W

22 сент. 2018 г.

Great course, it would be great if there was more practice exercise for the IPV6 compression rules, would help a lot when doing the graded exam.

автор: Femarrick M

7 июля 2021 г.

Really good quizzes and learning material. However, would really help a student to be more technical when it comes to giving quiz instructions.

автор: ross

27 мая 2020 г.

Pretty much took notes word for word on this, it could be a much longer in depth course.Sometimes jumps from point to point without much notice

автор: Marco A H M

17 мая 2018 г.

There's a lot crammed into this one. But it is a lot of info condensed to fit the weeks of the course. Supplemental reading will be mandatory.

автор: Julian B

5 апр. 2021 г.

so of the topic were a bit vague in the actual application of certain things but those can easily be dealt with by supplementing your learning

автор: Amanda S

11 мая 2018 г.

I do not like the idea of the GRADED PLUGIN only for use on a desktop. It's inconvenient for those who don't have one. But I enjoy the course.

автор: Juan L R

16 авг. 2021 г.

R​eally challenging and informative. Some quizes may need to be updated as some did not register correct answers. Overall a great experience.

автор: Frederick C

2 мар. 2022 г.

I​ wish there was interactive part to accualy learn how to preform some of the network functions like IP lookups, and such to get hands on.

автор: Hernan P L

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Muy tecnico, muy exhaustivo ... Hacerlo en español (subtitulado) se torna un poco cansador . pero con paciencia se aprende. Suerte a todos!!

автор: MOHAMMAD M N

6 июня 2020 г.

I got a better knowledge about basics of computer networking and the course is really very well structured from basics to intermediate level

автор: Ricardo J V

25 мая 2020 г.

A little stressful towards the end with IPv6 Compression but overall, a good course on understanding Computer Networking and Troubleshooting

автор: Danny N

13 дек. 2020 г.

Informational but incredibly dense, may turn off people who are freshly starting their IT path. Would like more laymen's term and examples.

автор: Ruan S B

6 июля 2020 г.

Muito e introdução entre apas, mas faltou mais parte prática em cada semana, usando dispositivos de redes reais emulando com Packet Tracer.

автор: Ichi I

5 сент. 2018 г.

It is really good, great videos to help me loads. Appreciate it and now I am asking to my company to support training using this materials.

автор: David C

13 июля 2020 г.

Some questions are quizzing on the exact wording of the definition, which in my opinion is not useful. Otherwise it's a well made course!

автор: Kingsley u

16 апр. 2020 г.

Great course! But I wish I had been shown how to configure DHCP or DNS on my PC's settings as well as a practical on how to set up a VPN.

автор: Christopher S

12 мар. 2019 г.

Great course, loads of information on networking. 5 layer model to the 7 layer layer model and IPv4 and IPv6 and connection technologies.

автор: Erioluwa A

28 янв. 2019 г.

the course was fun although a bit brain-tasking because there were lots of terms ad technical stuffs. but all the same, it was educative!

автор: Sooraj

16 апр. 2022 г.

The course content is so Awesome... Need to improve much more so that learners can easily understand the content, Thats all Thank you...

автор: Edwin G

27 апр. 2021 г.

Very straight to the point, very useful. I would recommend more diagrams, such as a large diagram on all the parts of the network model.

автор: Deleted A

28 нояб. 2020 г.

Very technical material that was at some points a little difficult to digest. Still well-presented though, and Victor is super likeable!

автор: Desmond H

14 июня 2018 г.

Some of the questions on the main quizzes didn't register as correct and cause me to get some questions wrong but either way i passed it