Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 31,536
Рецензии: 7,314

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

TS
5 авг. 2019 г.

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

SW
21 июня 2021 г.

This course was more intensive than the first one, but felt a little more hands-on. I am excited to see how the next course goes. I do feel I learned quite a bit in this course and it was challenging.

Фильтр по:

1526–1550 из 7,357 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Roberto A

4 мар. 2018 г.

Great Course. Dives deep into networking. Has simplified things about networking I have learned in the past.

автор: Kedar J

19 февр. 2018 г.

Well designed practical oriented course. Learnt a number of new things and vastness of how networks operate.

автор: Ar123456 A B

29 июля 2021 г.

The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking course, was amazing, very good and very informatic and beneficial

автор: Caleb L

7 июня 2021 г.

Great at offering a very detailed look into computer networking and the processes within it. Learned a lot!

автор: Francis X G J

29 янв. 2021 г.

The instruction has been excellent . I am coming up to speed . I understand the material presented so far .

автор: Paloma P

17 янв. 2021 г.

For a beginner and someone who desires to grasp the basis of computer networking, it's an excellent course.

автор: Mdawida M

4 окт. 2020 г.

It was as intense as it could get, yet the learning material was well prepared and made easy to understand.

автор: Mauricio F

27 сент. 2020 г.

It was awesome! It's a loooot of information but it was possible to more or less digest it! Well done guys!

автор: Karen W

18 июня 2020 г.

This was a good course with lots of information, but need more hands on practice to the information to use.

автор: GOBINDA C D

12 июня 2020 г.

Wow, It was a really amazing course. All the material is helpful for a learner especially for the beginner.

автор: Ebony A

11 апр. 2019 г.

You can really tell the investment Google and Coursera have taken to make such a great course. Keep it up!

автор: Mario A

19 февр. 2019 г.

The course was great. It's technical but clear explanation and makes learning fun and at a realistic pace.

автор: Cao H A

6 дек. 2018 г.

Great essential knowledge to know... this course help me to know a lot in a very short-time. Thank you all!

автор: J N S

1 июля 2021 г.

It is really good expereience for me and i have learned alot of things about the computer and the internet

автор: David P

3 мая 2021 г.

Excellent job of breaking down the networking aspect of IT into easy to understand, yet detailed segments.

автор: Pramuda K K

3 янв. 2021 г.

A very good course as a refresher for some topics and also to learn some interesting facts and new things.

автор: Taylor G D

27 дек. 2020 г.

Very thorough and great for both beginners looking for an intro and veterans in need of a refresher alike.

автор: Daniel G

5 дек. 2020 г.

Wow, so much material, yet put together in an accessible and comprehensive manner. Thanks Coursera/Google!

автор: Jessica P V

9 нояб. 2020 г.

It was frustrating and good. Had to review it several of time but now I something that I didn't yesterday.

автор: Sook-Yan H

30 сент. 2020 г.

Managed to finish it by 5 days. Too much information now in my head. BTW, it is definitely a great course.

автор: NL M

21 авг. 2020 г.

Worth it. Love this experience. Grateful to God for the experience and learning with Google. Thank you.

автор: Joyatee D

14 июля 2020 г.

I have learned lots of things from this course and now I am more interested to know more about networking.

автор: Christopher S

17 апр. 2020 г.

I have a CCNA and this course was still very challenging. It helped fill in gaps and boosted my knowledge.

автор: Enrique C P L

8 апр. 2020 г.

Great material. The instructor is very clear and you can see he dominates the topics he is speaking about.

автор: James J H

2 апр. 2020 г.

Very difficult course for a newbie to IT like myself, but well worth it to learn the basics of networking.