Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 31,617
Рецензии: 7,337

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

TS
5 авг. 2019 г.

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

AA
25 мар. 2020 г.

Great course. It is great for beginners and for people that may have forgotten a thing or two. The way it was taught makes it so much better than reading man pages or something else as dry and boring.

Фильтр по:

1501–1525 из 7,405 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Deepak B

22 окт. 2020 г.

It is a great course to get insights of Networking . The way of teaching of the instructor was also fabulous.

автор: Floyd M

10 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing course! This course covered so much but in a very easy to understand way. I really enjoyed taking it!

автор: CRISTIAN V

29 июля 2020 г.

Excelente curso y me exigió mucho para poder lograrlo, ademas aprendí muchas cosas que no tenia conocimiento.

автор: Ernst J

16 июля 2020 г.

Wow i really can see myself in this field. With this knowledge I will be god like to ignorant tech peasants.

автор: Drew H

17 февр. 2020 г.

Whew! This one is full contact. Its densely packed and incredibly useful, but definitely bring your A game.

автор: Julio A

23 нояб. 2019 г.

Can't wait to review this material again. Looking forward to what is next! This course was verify insightful!

автор: Darrenn V

13 окт. 2019 г.

Very difficult, but also very detailed. You may have to watch a few videos 3-4 times but it will be worth it.

автор: Eduards B

13 авг. 2019 г.

I was a great course. I have learned a lot about computer networking and expanded my knowledge in that field.

автор: Brian J

6 апр. 2018 г.

i was able to learn so about how big the internet was. While learning about how it works. With great Teacher.

автор: Tim H

19 мар. 2018 г.

I loved this. I cant express enough how good the material was, and how much I actually got out of the course.

автор: Ronald E G J

15 сент. 2021 г.

Great Knowledge and Wisdom learned that can possibly assist me in my new career as an I.T support specialist

автор: N.Ruddhi R C

11 авг. 2021 г.

I would like to suggest this course everybody new to networking . I found it really informative and helpful.

автор: mark c

30 июня 2021 г.

i have relearned what i thought i knew ,the understanding i have now is head and shoulders over where i was

автор: Chris L

16 мая 2021 г.

I enjoyed the course and feel I have learned a lot.

I look forward to completing the other courses, as well.

автор: Thabo I M

12 янв. 2021 г.

A very good course, i learned a lot Computer Networking and the material is as good as in a physical class.

автор: HOSSAM E D M S A

26 нояб. 2020 г.

im working as senior Oracle Apps DBA

but really i leaned many things in network i was not know before

Thanks

автор: Sampson K A A

8 окт. 2020 г.

It has been an educative journey so far and I so badly looking forward to more challenging experience ahead.

автор: Travis H

2 окт. 2020 г.

An excellent course that breaks down the huge world of Networking in digestible, easy to understand "bytes!"

автор: JigneshChaudhary

28 сент. 2020 г.

It's a great material and very complex terminology to understand which explained in a very effective manner.

автор: Anjali G

10 сент. 2020 г.

It was an amazing experiance i've learned so many new things from this course...THANK YOU SO MUCH COURSERA!!

автор: Joseph J F C

11 авг. 2020 г.

Another great course for remember the importance of the IT field. And be more connected with bits and bytes.

автор: Yaswanth P

25 июля 2020 г.

Lessons were great, they have put in lot of efforts in making these courses, thank you for bringing them....

автор: Thiruvalar S P

13 июля 2020 г.

Good Question answer and more no of objective question, no repletion of the Question

assignment very useful

автор: GANGWAR B V

28 июня 2020 г.

I really liked the course. this course made networking look so easy. I am just glad that I took this course.

автор: Robert J B J

25 янв. 2020 г.

I've been networking computers for decades. This course was somewhat simple for a person with my experience.