Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 31,593
Рецензии: 7,326

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

ME
31 июля 2020 г.

i learned so much even after i took CCNA i had some vague points, but this course made thing clearer to me looking , it even made me interested to complete the whole google it support specialization .

AM
18 февр. 2020 г.

Apply yourself to these terms and concepts and you will gain knowledge that is presented in a very understandable way. Watch and rewatch the course videos and I promise it will all start making sense!

Фильтр по:

1476–1500 из 7,373 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: sha m

12 янв. 2020 г.

I find this course very helpful and practical. This course really help me understand more on Networking, thanks

автор: Emerson P

28 окт. 2019 г.

I really love the in-depth knowledge provided in this course and how the instructors delivered the information.

автор: Zachary R

12 июня 2019 г.

Great class! Very informative and easy to understand. Useful and practical knowledge that is easily applicable.

автор: Maribeth H

18 янв. 2019 г.

I just wish they took a little more time to actively show you how some of the networking configurations happen.

автор: Roy M

26 авг. 2018 г.

Tough material but if you work through it you will definitely have a more thorough understanding of networking.

автор: Leemond C D

19 февр. 2018 г.

The layout of information and the presentation is world class. You wouldn't expect anything less from Alphabet.

автор: Daniel M

24 авг. 2021 г.

Fue tan fácil como creía pero te ayuda a tener unas bases sólidas sobre cómo funciona el Internet y las redes.

автор: Carol B R

22 июля 2021 г.

Thank you!

Optional Homework assignments would be great. Applied knowledge lasts far longer than memorization.

автор: Mamadou B

18 апр. 2021 г.

It was amazing to do this course, I did enjoying it and I hope this will be an asset on my career prospective.

автор: 18BEC4194 Y K K

19 авг. 2020 г.

Extremely enjoyed this course especially the instructor made this course slightly easier without making bored.

автор: Shreyas K

4 мая 2020 г.

Lot of information to take here. Need to be attentative to the videos orelse it's difficult to crack the quiz.

автор: Panashe M

24 нояб. 2019 г.

I would say it wasn't easy but it was quite interesting diving in into networking in the nits and bytes course

автор: JOSE L A M

20 мар. 2019 г.

It was quite good, I learned many interesting things, I will do everything possible to put them into practice.

автор: Anfernee J D

11 февр. 2019 г.

Awesome, engaging, and convenient study-time expectations. I'm glad I heard about this before it was too late!

автор: Fasbeer E

4 февр. 2019 г.

Helped me learn many interesting things from the basic to many deep knowledge about Networks and the internet.

автор: Carlos M R R

12 июня 2018 г.

Great Level, interesting topics and that information that they provide are very awesome for improve my skills.

автор: Samrat C

27 июля 2021 г.

Many unknown and uncommon stuffs about communication as a whole I leart from this couese thank you all.

автор: Alcibiades J P

8 июля 2021 г.

There is so much info in this module, took me a bit of time resolving the labs, specially the networking one.

автор: Mary O

26 мар. 2021 г.

enjoyed he class learned quite a bit, and although confused a few times reviewed material until it was clear

автор: Gersham R

9 февр. 2021 г.

I'm amazed at how well Google helps you understand each small part of Computer Networking. Thank you so much.

автор: Jeffery P

10 дек. 2020 г.

Great fundamental networking course. This part of the course is the reason I signed up for the certification.

автор: Jeffrey Z

12 нояб. 2020 г.

Great intro to networking course! I found this to be much more explanatory than the course I took in college.

автор: Deepak B

22 окт. 2020 г.

It is a great course to get insights of Networking . The way of teaching of the instructor was also fabulous.

автор: Floyd M

10 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing course! This course covered so much but in a very easy to understand way. I really enjoyed taking it!

автор: CRISTIAN V

29 июля 2020 г.

Excelente curso y me exigió mucho para poder lograrlo, ademas aprendí muchas cosas que no tenia conocimiento.