Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 36,675
Рецензии: 8,323

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

ME

31 июля 2020 г.

i learned so much even after i took CCNA i had some vague points, but this course made thing clearer to me looking , it even made me interested to complete the whole google it support specialization .

AY

30 дек. 2020 г.

The course had some ups and downs, but it was a good challenge and I did it! I learned so much and I never knew I could do this kind of course. I have gained so much knowledge now from when I started.

Фильтр по:

1426–1450 из 8,412 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Andrew R

3 июня 2019 г.

The course provided me with a firm grasp on Networking. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to enter the word of IT.

автор: Seth G

16 апр. 2018 г.

Great high level overview of networking. Could be frustrating at times with the depth of information given, but really valuable.

автор: Matt Y

8 февр. 2018 г.

Great course, can't recommend it enough for those wanting to get into support or just understand what is going on in networking.

автор: Andrés M G

11 дек. 2021 г.

Es increíble la gran cantidad de información que contiene el curso y la forma sencilla que se explica para que se a entendible.

автор: Matthew K K

13 нояб. 2021 г.

I think this is a great program with a lot of potential and i am really enjoying the way that it is being taught and presented.

автор: Akihiro T

13 июня 2021 г.

very good. covers very wide topics of networking . might be a bit overwhelming for people who has zero knowledge of networking.

автор: ALIU O O

16 янв. 2021 г.

The Tutor was Excellent that he broke every single bit down to a basic lay man understanding, intermediate and expertise level.

автор: Pobreng I

24 окт. 2020 г.

very hard

networking is not my cup of tea so this course is very hard for me but yet as always google's instructors are awesome

автор: Matthew I

25 авг. 2020 г.

It was really good didn't have practicals as i expected or would have loved but rich enough for an efficient network education

автор: 18Z360 S M

10 июня 2020 г.

Very practical and useful. Informative and great. The fourth and fifth weeks were a bit overloaded. But otherwise great course.

автор: Tracy D

22 мая 2020 г.

It took time, patience, reading and listening to other material to fully grasp the information. I can't believe I am doing it.

автор: Patrick K

6 мая 2020 г.

Highly informative, very comprehensive and complete. I love particularly how the main tests change the questions when you fail.

автор: Iavo D R

24 февр. 2019 г.

THe course was super heavy loaded, but anyone can learn this skill!

Thanks Google for creating a better learning environment !!!

автор: Kyle F

26 мар. 2018 г.

This has been an invaluable resource on my path to becoming a network administator or pursuing a career in security. Thank you.

автор: Prathavi D

9 янв. 2022 г.

This course was just exceptional. It helped me increase my knowlege of the Networking by leaps and bounds. Highly Recommended.

автор: Junior G

6 янв. 2021 г.

Perfect course for persons new to IT, If you planning on taking CCNA or CompTIA Network+ then this is the ideal starter course

автор: Stephen S

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course! I learned a significant amount of information from this course. The material was presented very well. Thank you!

автор: Matthew B

10 сент. 2020 г.

It was great, learned a great deal but there are some things that are unexplained and will require you to look up on your own.

автор: Samriddha N S

26 июля 2020 г.

This is the best course which explains in depths starting from basics and quizzes were having very good standard of questions.

автор: Addisson P

22 июля 2020 г.

Hard. You need to take notes and go at your own pace or you will struggle with the quizzes and understanding the fundamentals.

автор: Michael J B

11 июля 2020 г.

Very well structured course that covered all the basics. There were item taught that I didn't even learn at my local college.

автор: Adekola A

16 мар. 2020 г.

I am grateful to my lecturers, I have learned a lot and need to revisit the course over and over again for total assimilation.

автор: John H

9 мар. 2020 г.

Great course. Very useful. Much of it I was already familiar with, but this course helped deepen my understanding quite a lot!

автор: John P

21 мая 2019 г.

Fabulous introduction into networking. Looking forward to expanding my knowledge through future certifications and experience.

автор: Donald R

25 мая 2018 г.

It was incredibly hard, but it was WORTH the information. I learned so much. I understand how networking works so much better.